Mr. Bill Armstrong
Office of Advancement
barmstrong@berencatholic.org

Mrs. Andrea Barone  
World Languages Department Chair 
 
Ms. Judith Bayona
World Language Teacher 
 
Mr. David Bell
Social Studies Teacher
Head Varsity Wrestling Coach
 
Mr. Nedko Bucev
Art Teacher
 
Mr. Vito Campanile
Social Studies Teacher
Head Varsity Football Coach

Mrs. Margaret Casper
Science Teacher
 
Mr. Peter Coleman
Assistant Principal for Discipline
Varsity Golf Coach
 
Ms. Janet Conley
English Department Chair 
 
Mrs. Marianna Cornelison
English Teacher
 
Ms. Cathy Corrado
Registrar
 
Mr. Eric Crawford
Guidance Counselor
 
Dr. Lily Di Maggio
Director of the Office of International Students
Spanish Teacher
 
Mr. Joseph Dionisio
Social Studies Teacher
 
Ms. Zhangguyi Dong
Mandarin Teacher
 
Mr. Charles Dougherty
Director of the Chamber Ensemble
 
Dr. Dom Esker
Science Department Chair 
 
Mrs. Brenda Esposito
Executive Assistant to the President
 
Mr. Rickey Ferriola
Maintenance
 
Mr. Larry Fierro
Maintenance
 
Mr. Jeff Fox
Mock Trial Coordinator 
 
Mr. Peter Furlan
Director of the Jazz Ensemble
 
Mr. Stephen Gonzalez
Math Teacher
 
Mr. Joe Haemmerle
Associate Director of Athletics and Religion Teacher 
 
Mr. Hyden Henry
Science Teacher
hhenry@bergencatholic.org

Scott Hirschmugl
Director of Operations & Finance
English Teacher
eholt@bergencatholic.org

Mr. Tony Karcich
Office of Advancement
tkarcich@bergencatholic.org
 
Mr. Daniel Kurpick
Director of Facilities
 
Mrs. Kathleen LaBarbiera
Head Nurse
 
Mr. William Leonard
Director of Outreach
wleonard@bergencatholic.org

Mrs. Mary Ellen Love
Religion Teacher
mlove@bergencatholic.org

Dr. Brian S. Mahoney
President
 
Mrs. Tara Maka
Director of Guidance and Student Success Center 
 
Mr. Jorge Mascaró III
Art & Computer Science Department Chair 
 
Mrs. Catherine McConville
Accounts Receivable
 
Mr. Timothy J. McElhinney
Principal
tmcelhinney@bergencatholic.org

Mr. Jack McGovern
Director of Athletics

Mr. Fred McMahon
Math Teacher
Mr. Thomas McLaughlin
Social Studies Teacher
tmclaughlin@bergencatholic.org

Mr. Brendan McGovern
Associate Director of Athletics
bmcgovern@bergencatholic.org
 
Ms. Diane Merrick
Religion Teacher
dmerrick@bergencatholic.org

Fr. Sam Monaco
Chaplain
smonaco@bergencatholic.org

Mr. Alex Muggeo
Social Studies Teacher
amuggeo@begrencatholic.org

Mr. Andrew Murphy
Science Teacher
amurphy@bergencatholic.org
 
Ms. Stephanie Nemeth
English Teacher
 
Mrs. Whitney Niles
Guidance Counselor
 
Mr. Matthew O’Connor
Latin Teacher
 
Mr. Uriel Orjuela
Maintenance
 
Mrs. Rosemary Ortiz-Whiteside
Spanish Teacher
Yearbook
 
Mr. Jordan Patton
Special Projects Coordinator and Information Technology Services
  
Mr. Luis Pena
Maintenance
 
Mrs. Barbara Peraino
Director of the Men’s Vocal Ensemble
 
Mr. Joshua Powers
Religion Department Chair 
 
Br. Leonard A. Quinn
Guidance Department 
 
Ms. Marge Quinn
Director of Alumni Relations and Special Events
 
Mrs. Regina Radoslovich
Office of Advancement and Alumni Relations
 
Mr. Matthew Rosa
Director of Admissions
 
Mr. Michael Rucereto
Director of Activities 
 
Mrs. Annamaria Sainclivier
English Teacher
 
Mr. Dominic Santoli
Physical Education Teacher
Director of Transportation
 
Mr. Richard Saunders
Social Studies Teacher
rsaunders@bergencatholic.org

Mrs. Amy Sees
Main Office Assistant
asees@bergencatholic.org

Ms. Catherine Smallman
Guidance Counselor
csmallman@bergencatholic.org

Mrs. Christine Sorrentino
Religion Teacher
 
Mr. Albert Spiegel
Director of Technology 
 
Mr. Frederick Stengel
Physical Education Teacher
 
Mr. John Tedeschi
Social Studies Department Chair 
 
Mr. Gregory Toal
Physical Education Teacher
 
Mrs. Doris Tracey
Vice President for Finance
 
Mrs. Diane Trunfio
Science Teacher
 
Mrs. Celeste Tumino
Nurse
 
Mrs. Mary Van Olden
Accounts Payable
 
Mr. Robert Vizard
Math Teacher
 
Mrs. Elisabeth Walter
Director of College Counseling
 
Mr. Jeremy Winter
Student Success Center
jwinter@bergencatholic.org

Ms. Tiffany Witko
Student Success Teacher
twitko@bergencatholic.org
 
Mr. Leonid Yuz
Math Teacher
 
Cafeteria
Mr. Gerard Morano
Bergen Catholic High School is a private, four year (9-12) college preparatory school that delivers a traditional, value-centered Catholic education in a 21st Century learning environment and utilizes technology the better to prepare students to lead in life and service to others. Bergen Catholic educates the whole person - mind, body and spirit - by deepening religious faith, developing academic excellence, and strengthening social consciousness and responsibility in young men.
 
 

Bergen Catholic

High School

Founded and staffed by the
Edmund Rice Christian Brothers
1040 Oradell Avenue
Oradell, NJ 07649
Tel: 201.261.1844

Contact Us   |   Directions

Copyright © Bergen Catholic 2018