Varsity Basketball 2019-2020


Type Date Time Opponent  Location  BC OPP
SCR
SCR
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Thursday, December 12, 2019
4:30pm
4:30pm
Newark East Side
Patrick Schol
Newark East Side High School 
Hoehl Gymnasium
SCR Tuesday, December 17, 2019 4:00pm Saint Peter's Prep Hoehl Gymnasium
Friday, December 20, 2019 7:00pm Paterson-Eastside Eastside High School  89 43
Sunday, December 22, 2019 5:00pm St. Thomas Aquinas Dunn Center. 600 Pearl St. Elizabeth, NJ 07202  81 70
Friday, December 27, 2019
Saturday, December 28, 2019
Monday, December 30, 2019
4:00pm
8:00pm
6:00pm
Impact Christian Academy (FL)
St. Andrew's Episcopal (MD)
Ardrey Kell (NC)
Rock Hill, SC
Rock Hill, SC
Rock Hill, SC 
56
67
76
52
79
68
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 8:00pm Saint Raymonds (NY) Hoehl Gymnasium 69 67
Friday, January 3, 2020 7:00pm Fair Lawn Fair Lawn High School  81 58
Saturday, January 4, 2020 7:15pm Hudson Catholic Ramapo College  49 42
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 7:00pm Paramus Catholic High School Paramus Catholic High School  71 40
Thursday, January 9, 2020 7:00pm DePaul Catholic Hoehl Gymnasium 71 55
Saturday, January 11, 2020 2:20pm Long Island Lutheran (NY) Mount St. Michael's (NY)  61 75
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 7:00pm Hackensack Hoehl Gymnasium 85 68
Thursday, January 16, 2020 7:00pm Saint Joseph Regional Saint Joseph Regional High School  78 70
Thursday, January 23, 2020 7:00pm Don Bosco Prep Hoehl Gymnasium
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 7:00pm Ramapo Hoehl Gymnasium
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 7:30pm Montclair Immaculate Teaneck High School 
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 7:00pm DePaul Catholic DePaul Catholic High School 
Thursday, February 6, 2020 7:00pm Saint Joseph Regional Hoehl Gymnasium
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 7:00pm Saint Benedict's Prep Hoehl Gymnasium
Thursday, February 13, 2020 7:00pm Ridgewood Hoehl Gymnasium
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 7:00pm Paramus Catholic High School Hoehl Gymnasium
Thursday, February 20, 2020 7:00pm Don Bosco Prep Don Bosco Preparatory High School 







JV Basketball 2019-2020

Type Date Time Opponent  Location  BC OPP
SCR
SCR
Thursday, Dexember 12, 2019
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
6:00pm
5:30pm
BC Freshman Red-White Game
Saint Peter's Prep
Hoehl Gymnasium
Hoehl Gymnasium
Friday, December 20, 2019 5:30pm Paterson-Eastside Eastside High School  63 50
Friday, December 27, 2019 3:00pm Franklin Hoehl Gymnasium 56 36
Saturday, December 28, 2019 1:00pm Bergenfield Hoehl Gymnasium 53 28
Monday, December 30, 2019 6:00pm Ramapo Hoehl Gymnasium 52 55
Friday, January 3, 2020 5:30pm Fair Lawn Fair Lawn High School  76 37
Monday, January 6, 2020
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
5:30pm
5:30pm
Roselle Catholic
Paramus Catholic High School
Roselle Catholic
Paramus Catholic High School 
37
60
53
40
Thursday, January 9, 2020 5:30pm DePaul Catholic Hoehl Gymnasium 67 41
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 5:30pm Hackensack Hoehl Gymnasium 74 49
Thursday, January 16, 2020 5:30pm Saint Joseph Regional Saint Joseph Regional High School 
Saturday, January 18, 2020 11:30am Saint Benedict's Prep Hoehl Gymnasium
Thursday, January 23, 2020 5:30pm Don Bosco Prep Hoehl Gymnasium
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 5:30pm Ramapo Hoehl Gymnasium
Thursday, January 30, 2020 5:30pm Seton Hall Preparatory Seton Hall Preparatory School 
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 5:30pm DePaul Catholic DePaul Catholic High School 
Thursday, February 6, 2020 5:30pm Saint Joseph Regional Hoehl Gymnasium
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 5:30pm Paramus Paramus High School 
Thursday, February 13, 2020 5:30pm Ridgewood Hoehl Gymnasium
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 5:30pm Paramus Catholic High School Hoehl Gymnasium
Thursday, February 20, 2020 5:30pm Don Bosco Prep Don Bosco Preparatory High School 







Freshmen Basketball 2019-2020

Type Date Time Opponent  Location  BC OPP
scr
scr

Tuesday, Dec. 10, 2019
Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
6:00pm
5:00pm
4:00pm
BC JV Red-White Game
Ramapo
Paterson-Eastside
Hoehl Gymnasium
Hoehl Gymnasium
Eastside High School


84


47
Friday, Dec 27, 2019 1:30pm Franklin Hoehl Gymnasium 59 49
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 2:30pm St. Peter's Prep Hoehl Gymnasium 90 37
Monday, Dec 30, 2019 4:30pm Archbishop Stepinac (NY) Hoehl Gymnasium 74 64
Friday, Jan 3, 2020 4:00pm Fair Lawn Fair Lawn High School 76 38
Monday, Jan. 6, 2020
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
4:00 pm
4:00pm
Roselle Catholic
Paramus Catholic High School
Roselle Catholic
Paramus Catholic High School
88
83
43
54
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020 4:00pm DePaul Catholic Hoehl Gymnasium 91 54
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020 4:00pm Hackensack Hoehl Gymnasium 86 42
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020 4:00pm Saint Joseph Regional Saint Joseph Regional High School
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 10:00am Saint Benedict's Prep Hoehl Gymnasium
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
Saturday, Jan. 25, 2020
4:00pm
11:00am
Don Bosco Prep
Ridge HS
Hoehl Gymnasium
Ridge HS
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020 4:00pm Ramapo Hoehl Gymnasium
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020 4:00pm Seton Hall Preparatory Seton Hall Preparatory School
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020 4:00pm DePaul Catholic DePaul Catholic High School
Thursday, Feb 6, 2020 4:00pm Saint Joseph Regional Hoehl Gymnasium
Sunday, Feb 9, 2020 TBA County Tournament Garfield High School
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 4:00pm Paramus Paramus High School
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020 4:00pm Ridgewood Hoehl Gymnasium
Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 TBA County Tournament Hoehl Gymnasium
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020 4:00pm Paramus Catholic High School Hoehl Gymnasium
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 TBA County Tournament Saint Joseph Regional High School
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 4:00pm Don Bosco Prep Don Bosco Preparatory High School
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 TBA County Tournament Saint Joseph Regional High School
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 TBA County Tournament Saint Joseph Regional High School





Bergen Catholic High School is a private, four year (9-12) college preparatory school that delivers a traditional, value-centered Catholic education in a 21st Century learning environment and utilizes technology the better to prepare students to lead in life and service to others. Bergen Catholic educates the whole person - mind, body and spirit - by deepening religious faith, developing academic excellence, and strengthening social consciousness and responsibility in young men.
 
 

Bergen Catholic

High School

Founded and staffed by the
Edmund Rice Christian Brothers
1040 Oradell Avenue
Oradell, NJ 07649
Tel: 201.261.1844

Contact Us   |   Directions

Copyright © Bergen Catholic 2018