2019 Varsity Football

Date Time Opponent Opponent Location BC Opp
Saturday, August 31 6:30PM St. Thomas Aquinas Away St.Thomas Aquinas
Saturday, September 7 6:30PM Imhotep Away Imhotep
Saturday, September 21 1:00PM Saint Peter's Prep Home Crusader Stadium
Friday, September 27 7:00PM Don Bosco Prep Away Don Bosco Prep
Friday, October 4 7:00PM Irvington Away Irvington High School
Saturday, October 12 1:00PM Saint Joseph Regional Home Crusader Stadium
Saturday, October 19 1:00PM Pope John XXIII Away Pope John XXIII
Friday, October 25 6:00PM Paramus Catholic Away Paramus Catholic
Saturday, November 2 2:30PM DePaul Catholic Home Crusader Stadium
Weekend of Nov 8-9 TBA NJSIAA Quarterfinal TBA TBA
Weekend of Nov 15-16 TBA NJSIAA Semifinal TBA TBA
Weekend of Nov 29-30 TBA NJSIAA Championship TBA TBA





JV and Freshmen Football

2019 JV Football Schedule and Results
Date Time Opponent H/A Location BC Opp
Monday, September 9 4:30PM Imhotep Home Crusader Stadium
Sunday, September 15 4:00PM LaSalle College Prep Away LaSalle College Prep
Monday, September 23 4:15PM Saint Peter's Prep Away Saint Peter's Prep
Monday, September 30 4:15PM Don Bosco Prep Home Crusader Stadium
Monday, October 7 4:15PM Irvington Home Crusader Stadium
Monday, October 14 4:15PM Saint Joseph Regional Away Saint Joseph Regional
Monday, October 21 4:15PM Pope John XXIII Home Crusader Stadium
Monday, October 28 4:15PM Paramus Catholic Home Crusader Stadium
Monday, November 4 4:15PM DePaul Catholic Away DePaul Catholic
2019 Freshmen Football Schedule and Results
Date Time Opponent H/A Location BC Opp
Saturday, September 7 9:30AM Delbarton Away Delbarton School
Sunday, September 15 1:00PM LaSalle College Prep Away LaSalle College Prep
Saturday, September 21 9:30AM Saint Peter's Prep Away Caven Point
Saturday, September 28 9:30AM Don Bosco Prep Home Crusader Stadium
Saturday, October 5 9:30AM Irvington Home Crusader Stadium
Saturday, October 12 9:30AM Saint Joseph Regional Away Saint Joseph Regional
Saturday, October 19 9:30AM Pope John XXIII Home Crusader Stadium
Saturday, October 26 9:30AM Paramus Catholic Home Crusader Stadium
Friday, November 1 7:00PM DePaul Catholic Away DePaul Catholic
Bergen Catholic High School is a private, four year (9-12) college preparatory school that delivers a traditional, value-centered Catholic education in a 21st Century learning environment and utilizes technology the better to prepare students to lead in life and service to others. Bergen Catholic educates the whole person - mind, body and spirit - by deepening religious faith, developing academic excellence, and strengthening social consciousness and responsibility in young men.
 
 

Bergen Catholic

High School

Founded and staffed by the
Edmund Rice Christian Brothers
1040 Oradell Avenue
Oradell, NJ 07649
Tel: 201.261.1844

Contact Us   |   Directions

Copyright © Bergen Catholic 2018