2019 Varsity Golf

Day Date Opponent Location Venue Time BC OPP
Monday 4/1/19 St. Joseph Regional Upper Montclair CC 3:00 PM 154 217
Tuesday 4/2/19 Kushner Academy Hackensack CC 3:00 PM 144 202
Wednesday 4/3/19 DePaul Cath Haworth CC 3:00 PM 149 197
Thursday 4/4/19 Glen Rock Haworth CC 3:45 PM 155 170
Friday 4/5/19 Paramus Catholic Haworth CC 3:30 PM RAIN
Monday 4/8/19 Garden State Cup Blue Heron Pines 10:00 AM 319 302 2nd Place
Tuesday 4/9/19 Demarest Ridgewood CC 3:30 PM 153 179
Wednesday 4/10/19 FDU Tournament River Vale CC 12:00 PM 304 1st Place
Thursday 4/11/19 Westwood Knickerbocker CC 3:00 PM 158 198
Friday 4/12/19 Northern Highlands Haworth CC 3:30 PM RAIN
Monday 4/15/19 Don Bosco Prep Haworth CC 3:00 PM 159 165
Tuesday 4/16/19 Delbarton Somerset Hills 3:00 PM 152 160
Wednesday 4/17/19 Pascack Valley Ridgewood CC 3:30 PM 143 181
Thursday 4/18/19 Pascack Hills Haworth CC 3:00 PM 146 180
Monday 4/22/19 Blue Devil Invitationals Echo Lake CC 12:00 PM 383 1st Place
Tuesday 4/23/19 Passaic Tech North Jersey CC 3:00 PM 142 186
Wednesday 4/24/19 Ramapo Ridgewood CC 3:30 PM 155 185
Thursday 4/25/19 Brunswick Invitaitonal (CT) Round Hill CC 12:00 PM 309 2nd Place
Friday 4/26/19 Ridgewood Haworth CC 3:30 PM RAIN OUT
Saturday 4/27/19 Peddie Invitational Peddie School 1:00 PM 322 3-way tie 3rd (tie breaker)
Sunday 4/28/19 Metedeconk Invitational Metedeconk CC 1:00 PM RAIN OUT
Monday 4/29/19 Arcola Invitational Arcola CC 1:00 PM 318 1st Place
Tuesday 4/30/19 Bergen Tech Hackensack CC 3:00 PM 153 182
Wednesday 5/1/19 Old Tappan Rockleigh or Haworth CC 3:30 PM 153 171
Thursday 5/2/19 Wayne Hills North Jersey CC 3:00 PM 159 198
Friday 5/3/19 TBA TBA
Monday 5/6/19 Division Day Rockleigh GC 3:00 PM 146 1st Place
Tuesday 5/7/19 St. Peter's Prep Forest Hills CC 12:00 PM 154 170
Wednesday 5/8/19 Mahwah HS Haworth CC 3:30 PM 151 171
Thursday 5/9/19 Ramsey HS Haworth CC 3:30 PM 150 169
Friday 5/10/19 BNC Championship Rockleigh GC 7:30 AM 306 1st Place
Monday 5/13/19 Tapan Zee HS BLue Hill CC (NY) 3:00 PM RAIN
Tuesday 5/14/19 NPA States Forest Hills CC 1:30 PM 303 1st Place NPA North Champs
Wednesday 5/15/19 Tenafly HS Knickerbocker CC 3:30 PM 158 203
Thursday 5/16/19 Nassar County Team Championship Darlington CC 7:00 AM
Monday 5/20/19 NJSIAA Championship Hopewell Valley
Wednesday 5/22/19 Luciano Individual Championship Arcola CC 1:00 PM
Thursday 5/23/19 JV Tournament Soldier Hill GC 1:00 PM

2019 JV Golf

Day Date Opponent Location Venue Time BC OPP
Tuesday 4/2/19 Northern Highlands Haworth CC 3:00 PM 186 182
Wednesday 4/3/19 Demarest Alpine CC 3:00 PM 178 222
Monday 4/8/19 Ramsey Haworth CC 3:00 PM PPD RAIN
Tuesday 4/9/19 Mahwah HS Haworth CC 3:00 PM 193 198
Wednesday 4/10/19 Demarest Alpine CC 3:00 PM 183 222
Thursday 4/11/19 St. Joseph Regional Haworth CC 3:00 PM 185 205
Monday 4/15/19 Don Bosco Prep Rockland CC 3:00 PM 177 192
Tuesday 4/16/19 Ramsey Haworth CC 3:00 PM 179 207
Wednesday 4/17/19 Ramapo Haworth CC 3:00 PM 186 219
Thursday 4/18/19 Pascack Hills Edgewood CC 3:00 PM 176 222
Monday 4/22/19 Ramapo Upper Montclair CC 3:00 PM RAIN OUT
Tuesday 4/23/19 Mahwah HS Haworth CC 3:00 PM 174 206
Wednesday 4/24/19 NV Old Tappan Haworth CC 3:00 PM 186 197
Thursday 4/25/19 Demarest Haworth CC 3:00 PM RAIN OUT
Friday 4/26/19 Glen Rock Paramus GC 3:00 PM RAIN OUT
Monday 4/29/19 NV Old Tappan Old Tappan GC 3:00 PM RAIN OUT
Tuesday 4/30/19 Pascack Hills Haworth CC 3:00 PM 180 216
Wednesday 5/1/19 Off
Thursday 5/2/19 Northern Highlands Haworth CC 3:00 PM 177 193
Friday 5/3/19 Glen Rock Paramus GC 3:30 PM 164 188
Monday 5/6/19 Ramsey Upper Montclair CC 4:00 PM 184 185
Tuesday 5/7/19 Don Bosco Prep Spook Rock CC 2:30 PM 194 192
Wednesday 5/8/19 Don Bosco Prep Haworth CC 3:00 PM 172 170
Wednesday 5/15/19 Northern Highlands Haworth CC 3:30 PM 180 199
Thursday 5/16/19 St. Joseph Regional Haworth CC 3:30 PM 162 201
Thursday 5/23/19 Jay A. Oberdorf JV Tournament Soldier Hill GC 12:00 PM


Bergen Catholic High School is a private, four year (9-12) college preparatory school that delivers a traditional, value-centered Catholic education in a 21st Century learning environment and utilizes technology the better to prepare students to lead in life and service to others. Bergen Catholic educates the whole person - mind, body and spirit - by deepening religious faith, developing academic excellence, and strengthening social consciousness and responsibility in young men.
 
 

Bergen Catholic

High School

Founded and staffed by the
Edmund Rice Christian Brothers
1040 Oradell Avenue
Oradell, NJ 07649
Tel: 201.261.1844

Contact Us   |   Directions

Copyright © Bergen Catholic 2018