Varsity Hockey 2019-2020

Date H/A/N Opponent Time Location BC OPP
Wednesday, November 13 HOME Morris Knolls (scr) 2:30 PM Ice House
Wednesday, November 20 HOME Suffern (scr) 2:30 PM Ice House
Friday, November 29 HOME Delbarton 5:30 PM Ice House 4 1
Wednesday, December 4 HOME St. Peter's Prep 2:30 PM Ice House 6 0
Friday, December 6 HOME St. Joseph Metuchen 7:15 PM Ice House 6 1
Monday, December 9 HOME Pope John XXIII 3:00 PM Ice House 6 0
Thursday, December 12 AWAY St. Augustine 4:00 PM Hollydell Ice Arena 3 1
Thursday, December 19 AWAY Morristown-Beard School 6:15 PM Mennen Sports Arena 2 5
Friday, December 20 HOME Summit 5:15 PM Ice House 3 1
Monday, December 23 AWAY Don Bosco Prep 6:30 PM Ice Vault 0 4
Monday, January 6 HOME St. Augustine 3:00 PM Ice House 4 5
Wednesday, January 8 HOME Seton Hall Prep 2:30 PM Ice House 4 2
Friday, January 17 NEUTRAL BCCA Tourney - Ridgewood 7:00 PM Ice Vault 4 3 OT
Monday, January 20 NEUTRAL BCCA Semis - St. Joseph Reg. 6:00 PM Ice Vault 3 2
Wednesday, January 22 AWAY Pope John XXIII 4:30 PM Skylands Ice World 4 2
Thursday, January 23 NEUTRAL BCCA Finals - Don Bosco Prep 7:15 PM Ice Vault 3 2
Tuesday, January 28 AWAY St. Peter's Prep 8:30 PM Secaucus Ice Rink 3 0
Wednesday, January 29 HOME Pope John XXIII 2:30 PM Ice House 5 1
Friday, January 31 HOME Gloucester Catholic 7:15 PM Ice House 4 3
Monday, February 3 AWAY Seton Hall Prep 4:15 PM Codey Arena 4 3
Wednesday, February 5 AWAY CBA 4:45 PM Jersey Shore Arena 3 2
Monday, February 17 HOME Gordon Cup - SHP 1:00 PM Ice House 5 3
Wednesday, February 19 TBA Gordon Cup Semi - CBA 4:45 PM Jersey Shore Arena 0 2
Friday, February 28 HOME NJSIAA First Round 7:30 PM Ice House

JV Hockey 2019-2020

Date H/A/N Opponent Time Location BC OPP
Friday, November 29, 2019 HOME Delbarton 9:00 PM Ice House 0 4
Saturday, November 30, 2019 AWAY Don Bosco Prep 6:15 PM Ice Vault 2 2
Friday, December 6, 2019 HOME Seton Hall Prep 9:00 PM Ice House 4 1
Sunday, December 8, 2019 AWAY St. Joseph Regional 8:20 PM Sport-O-Rama 4 5
Saturday, Decmber 14, 2019 AWAY Ridgewood 10:30 PM Ice Vault 4 0
Friday, December 20, 2019 HOME Don Bosco Prep 9:00 PM Ice House 2 1
Sunday, December 22, 2019 NEUTRAL Morris Knolls 4:15 PM Ice Vault 4 3
Saturday, December 28, 2019 NEUTRAL St. Joseph Metuchen 1:15 PM Ice Vault 2 3
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 NEUTRAL Monsignor Farrell 1:00 PM Ice Vault 6 1
Friday, January 3, 2020 AWAY Seton Hall Prep 4:00 PM Floyd Hall 1 0
Friday, January 3, 2020 HOME St. Peter's Prep 9:00 PM Ice House 3 2
Friday, January 10, 2020 HOME St. Joseph Regional 9:00 PM Ice House 5 0
Saturday, January 11, 2020
Friday, January 17, 2020
Sunday, January 19, 2020
AWAY
AWAY
HOME
Ramsey
St. Joseph Regilonal
Ramapo
8:30 PM
5:15 PM
6:15 PM
Ice Vault
Ice Vault
Ice Vault
7
1
6
4
1
0
Friday, January 24, 2020
Saturday, January 25
AWAY
AWAY
West Milford
Glen Ridge/Verona
4:45 PM
9:00 PM
Ice Vault
Ice Vault
12
9
0
1
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 AWAY St. Peter's Prep 8:30 PM Secaucus Ice Rink 5 3
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Saturday, February 8, 2020
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Sunday, February 16, 2020
AWAY
AWAY
AWAY
NEUTRAL
Delbarton
Wayne
Randloph
JV League Quarters
4:15 PM
6:45 PM
6:00 PM
TBA
Aspen Ice
Ice Vault
Aspen Ice
Ice Vault
1
10
2
0
3
0
1
1
 
 


Bergen Catholic High School is a private, four year (9-12) college preparatory school that delivers a traditional, value-centered Catholic education in a 21st Century learning environment and utilizes technology the better to prepare students to lead in life and service to others. Bergen Catholic educates the whole person - mind, body and spirit - by deepening religious faith, developing academic excellence, and strengthening social consciousness and responsibility in young men.
 
 

Bergen Catholic

High School

Founded and staffed by the
Edmund Rice Christian Brothers
1040 Oradell Avenue
Oradell, NJ 07649
Tel: 201.261.1844

Contact Us   |   Directions

Copyright © Bergen Catholic 2018