Varsity Hockey 2019-2020

Date H/A/N Opponent Time Location BC OPP
Scr
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
HOME Morris Knolls 2:30 PM Ice House
Scr
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
HOME Suffern 2:30 PM Ice House
Friday, November 29, 2019
HOME Delbarton 5:30 PM Ice House 4 1
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
HOME St. Peter's Prep 2:30 PM Ice House 6 0
Friday, December 6, 2019
HOME St. Joseph Metuchen 7:15 PM Ice House 6 1
Monday, December 9, 2019
HOME Pope John XXIII 3:00 PM Ice House 6 0
Thursday, December 12, 2019
AWAY St. Augustine 4:00 PM Hollydell Ice Arena 3 1
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Friday, December 20, 2019
AWAY
HOME
Morristown-Beard School
Summit
6:15 PM
5:15 PM
Mennen Sports Arena
Ice House
2
3
5
1
Monday, December 23, 2019
AWAY Don Bosco Prep 6:30 PM Ice Vault 0 4
Monday, January 6, 2020
HOME St. Augustine 3:00 PM Ice House 4 5
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
HOME Seton Hall Prep 2:30 PM Ice House 4 2
Friday, January 17, 2020
Monday, January 20, 2020
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
NEUTRAL
NEUTRAL
AWAY
BCCA Tourney - Ridgewood
BCCA Semis - St. Joseph Reg.
Pope John XXIII
7:00 PM
7:00 PM
4:30 PM
Ice Vault
Ice Vault
Skylands Ice World
4


3


OT


Tuesday, January 28, 2020
AWAY St. Peter's Prep 8:30 PM Secaucus Ice Rink
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
HOME Pope John XXIII 2:30 PM Ice House
Friday, January 31, 2020
HOME Gloucester Catholic 7:15 PM Ice House
Monday, February 3, 2020
AWAY Seton Hall Prep 4:15 PM Codey Arena
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
AWAY Christian Brothers Academy 4:45 PM Jersey Shore Arena


JV Hockey 2019-2020

Date H/A/N Opponent Time Location BC OPP
Friday, November 29, 2019 HOME Delbarton 9:00 PM Ice House 0 4
Saturday, November 30, 2019 AWAY Don Bosco Prep 6:15 PM Ice Vault 2 2
Friday, December 6, 2019 HOME Seton Hall Prep 9:00 PM Ice House 4 1
Sunday, December 8, 2019 AWAY St. Joseph Regional 8:20 PM Sport-O-Rama 4 5
Saturday, Decmber 14, 2019 AWAY Ridgewood 10:30 PM Ice Vault 4 0
Friday, December 20, 2019 HOME Don Bosco Prep 9:00 PM Ice House 2 1
Sunday, December 22, 2019 NEUTRAL Morris Knolls 4:15 PM Ice Vault 4 3
Saturday, December 28, 2019 NEUTRAL St. Joseph Metuchen 1:15 PM Ice Vault 2 3
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 NEUTRAL Monsignor Farrell 1:00 PM Ice Vault 6 1
Friday, January 3, 2020 AWAY Seton Hall Prep 4:00 PM Floyd Hall 1 0
Friday, January 3, 2020 HOME St. Peter's Prep 9:00 PM Ice House 3 2
Friday, January 10, 2020 HOME St. Joseph Regional 9:00 PM Ice House 5 0
Saturday, January 11, 2020
Friday, January 17, 2020
Sunday, January 19, 2020
AWAY
AWAY
HOME
Ramsey
St. Joseph Regilonal
Ramapo
8:30 PM
5:15 PM
6:15 PM
Ice Vault
Ice Vault
Ice Vault
7
1

4
1

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 AWAY St. Peter's Prep 8:30 PM Secaucus Ice Rink
Friday, January 31, 2020 HOME St. Joseph Metuchen 9:00 PM Ice House
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 AWAY Delbarton 4:15 PM Aspen Ice
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 AWAY Randolph 6:00 PM Aspen Ice
Friday, February 14, 2020 HOME TBA 9:00 PM Ice House


Bergen Catholic High School is a private, four year (9-12) college preparatory school that delivers a traditional, value-centered Catholic education in a 21st Century learning environment and utilizes technology the better to prepare students to lead in life and service to others. Bergen Catholic educates the whole person - mind, body and spirit - by deepening religious faith, developing academic excellence, and strengthening social consciousness and responsibility in young men.
 
 

Bergen Catholic

High School

Founded and staffed by the
Edmund Rice Christian Brothers
1040 Oradell Avenue
Oradell, NJ 07649
Tel: 201.261.1844

Contact Us   |   Directions

Copyright © Bergen Catholic 2018