Varsity Hockey 2019-2020

Date H/A/N Opponent Time Location BC OPP
Scr
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
HOME Morris Knolls 2:30 PM Ice House
Scr
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
HOME Suffern 2:30 PM Ice House
Friday, November 29, 2019
HOME Delbarton 5:30 PM Ice House 4 1
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
HOME St. Peter's Prep 2:30 PM Ice House 6 0
Friday, December 6, 2019
HOME St. Joseph Metuchen 7:15 PM Ice House
Monday, December 9, 2019
HOME Pope John XXIII 3:00 PM Ice House
Thursday, December 12, 2019
AWAY St. Augustine 4:00 PM Hollydell Ice Arena
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Friday, December 20, 2019
AWAY
HOME
Morristown-Beard School
Summit
6:15 PM
5:15 PM
Mennen Sports Arena
Ice House
Monday, December 23, 2019
AWAY Don Bosco Prep 7:00 PM Ice Vault
Monday, January 6, 2020
HOME St. Augustine 3:00 PM Ice House
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
HOME Seton Hall Prep 2:30 PM Ice House
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
AWAY Pope John XXIII 4:30 PM Skylands Ice World
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
AWAY St. Peter's Prep 8:30 PM Secaucus Ice Rink
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
HOME Pope John XXIII 2:30 PM Ice House
Friday, January 31, 2020
HOME Gloucester Catholic 7:15 PM Ice House
Monday, February 3, 2020
AWAY Seton Hall Prep 4:15 PM Codey Arena
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
AWAY Christian Brothers Academy 4:45 PM Jersey Shore Arena


JV Hockey 2019-2020

 
Date H/A/N Opponent Time Location BC OPP
Friday, November 29, 2019
HOME Delbarton 9:00 PM Ice House 0 4
Saturday, November 30, 2019
AWAY Don Bosco Prep 6:15 PM Ice Vault 2 2
Friday, December 6, 2019
HOME Seton Hall Prep 9:00 PM Ice House
Sunday, December 8, 2019
AWAY St. Joseph Regional 8:20 PM Sport-O-Rama
Friday, December 20, 2019
HOME Don Bosco Prep 9:00 PM Ice House
Friday, January 3, 2020
AWAY Seton Hall Prep 4:00 PM Floyd Hall
Friday, January 3, 2020
HOME St. Peter's Prep 9:00 PM Ice House
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
AWAY St. Joseph Metuchen 6:45 PM Woodbridge Com Ctr
Friday, January 10, 2020
HOME St. Joseph Regional 9:00 PM Ice House
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
AWAY St. Peter's Prep 8:30 PM Secaucus Ice Rink
Friday, January 31, 2020
HOME St. Joseph Metuchen 9:00 PM Ice House
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
AWAY Delbarton 4:15 PM Aspen Ice
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
AWAY Randolph 6:00 PM Aspen Ice
Friday, February 14, 2020
HOME TBA 9:00 PM Ice House



Bergen Catholic High School is a private, four year (9-12) college preparatory school that delivers a traditional, value-centered Catholic education in a 21st Century learning environment and utilizes technology the better to prepare students to lead in life and service to others. Bergen Catholic educates the whole person - mind, body and spirit - by deepening religious faith, developing academic excellence, and strengthening social consciousness and responsibility in young men.
 
 

Bergen Catholic

High School

Founded and staffed by the
Edmund Rice Christian Brothers
1040 Oradell Avenue
Oradell, NJ 07649
Tel: 201.261.1844

Contact Us   |   Directions

Copyright © Bergen Catholic 2018