Indoor Track 2019-2020

Date Time Event Location 
Monday, December 23, 2019 9:00 AM Spiked Shoe Meet 168 St. Armory, NYC
Sunday, December 29, 2019 5:00 PM NJCTC Relays 168 St. Armory, NYC
Friday, January 3, 2020 4:30 PM Zaccone Invitational FDU
Saturday, January 4, 2020 9:30 AM Garfield Shot/High Jump Garfield HS
Saturday, January 4, 2020 9:00 AM Hipanic Games 168 St. Armory, NYC
Friday, January 10, 2020 4:30 PM Schwartz Invitational FDU
Saturday, January 11, 2020 9:30 AM Garfield Shot/High Jump Garfield HS
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 5:00 PM Big North Conference Ocean Breeze, Staten Island, NY
Saturday, January 18, 2020 TBA New Balance Games 168 St. Armory, NYC
Monday, January 20, 2020 6:15 PM Garfield Shot/High Jump Garfield HS
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 5:00 PM Bergen County Relays 168 St. Armory, NYC
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 5:00 PM Metropolitan Invitational 168 St. Armory, NYC
Sunday, February 2, 2020 10:00 AM NJCTC Championships Ocean Breeze, Staten Island, NY
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 5:00 PM Bergen County Championships 168 St. Armory, NYC
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 5:00 PM Easterns 168 St. Armory, NYC
Friday, February 28, 2020 3:30 PM State Groups Bennett Center
Sunday, March 8, 2020 TBA State Meet of Champions Ocean Breeze, Staten Island, NY
Friday, March 13, 2020 TBA New Balance Nationals 168 St. Armory, NYC
Saturday, March 14, 2020 TBA New Balance Nationals 168 St. Armory, NYC
Sunday, March 15, 2020 TBA New Balance Nationals 168 St. Armory, NYC

Fr/So Schedule 2019-2020

 
Date Time Event Location 
Monday, December 23, 2019 9:00 AM Spiked Shoe Meet 168 St. Armory, NYC
Sunday, December 29, 2019 5:00 PM NJCTC Relays 168 St. Armory, NYC
Friday, January 3, 2020 4:30 PM Zaccone Invitational FDU
Saturday, January 4, 2020 9:30 AM Garfield Shot/High Jump Garfield HS
Friday, January 10, 2020 4:30 PM Schwartz Invitational FDU
Saturday, January 11, 2020 9:30 AM Garfield Shot/High Jump Garfield HS
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 5:00 PM Big North Conference Ocean Breeze, Staten Island, NY
Monday, January 20, 2020 6:15 PM Garfield Shot/High Jump Garfield HS
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 5:00 PM Metropolitan Invitational 168 St. Armory, NYC
Saturday, February 8, 2020 TBA NJCTC Frosh/Soph Meet Bennett Center
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 5:00 PM Bergen County Championships 168 St. Armory, NYC
Bergen Catholic High School is a private, four year (9-12) college preparatory school that delivers a traditional, value-centered Catholic education in a 21st Century learning environment and utilizes technology the better to prepare students to lead in life and service to others. Bergen Catholic educates the whole person - mind, body and spirit - by deepening religious faith, developing academic excellence, and strengthening social consciousness and responsibility in young men.
 
 

Bergen Catholic

High School

Founded and staffed by the
Edmund Rice Christian Brothers
1040 Oradell Avenue
Oradell, NJ 07649
Tel: 201.261.1844

Contact Us   |   Directions

Copyright © Bergen Catholic 2018