2019 Track and Field Schedule

Level Day Date Opponent Location Venue Time BC OPP
All Saturday 3/23/19 Seton Hall Prep - Scrimmage Away Seton Hall Prep 10:30 AM
All Tuesday 4/2/19 DePaul Catholic HS Home Bergen Catholic HS 4:00 PM
All Saturday 4/6/19 Pawlowski Relays Neutral Ridgewood 9:00 AM
All Tuesday 4/9/19 Paramus Catholic & St. Joseph Regional Away St. Joseph Regional 4:00 PM
Varsity Wednesday 4/10/19 County Relays (field) Neutral Ridgewood 3:30 PM
Varsity Friday 4/12/19 County Relays Neutral River Dell 3:30 PM
Varsity Saturday 4/13/19 County Relays Neutral River Dell 9:00 AM
JV,F Sunday 4/14/19 NJCTC Relays Neutral Seton Hall Prep 11:00 AM
All Tuesday 4/16/19 Don Bosco Prep Away Don Bosco Prep 4:00 PM
Varsity Friday 4/26/19 Penn Relays Neutral UPenn, Philadelphia 9:00 AM
Varsity Saturday 4/27/19 Penn Relays Neutral UPenn, Philadelphia 9:00 AM
All Thursday 5/2/19 Big North United Conference Championship Meet Neutral Ridgewood 3:30 PM
JV,F Monday 5/6/19 Big North United Conference Novice Meet Neutral Ridgewood 3:30 PM
Varsity Friday 5/10/19 County Group Championships Neutral NVOT 3:30 PM
Varsity Saturday 5/11/19 County Group Championships Neutral NVOT 9:00 AM
JV,F Tuesday 5/14/19 Bergen Novice Neutral Hackensack 3:30 PM
Varsity Friday 5/17/19 Bergen Meet of Champions Neutral Hackensack 3:30 PM
Frosh, Soph Sunday 5/19/19 NJCTC Frosh/Soph Ch Neutral Notre Dame 10:00 AM
Varsity Monday 5/20/19 NJSIAA Non-Public Sectionals Neutral Don Bosco Prep 3:30 PM
Varsity Tuesday 5/21/19 NJSIAA Non-Public Sectionals Neutral Don Bosco Prep 3:30 PM
Frosh Wednesday 5/22/19 Bergen Frosh Championships Neutral Ramsey 3:30 PM
Varsity Friday 5/31/19 NJSIAA Non-Public A State Championship Neutral Central Regional 2:30 PM
Varsity Saturday 6/1/19 NJSIAA Non-Public A State Championship Neutral Central Regional 10:00 AM
Varsity Saturday 6/8/19 NJSIAA Meet of Champions Neutral Northern Burlington 10:00 AM
Varsity Friday 6/14/19 New Balance Nationals Neutral Greensboro, NC 9:00 AM
Varsity Saturday 6/15/19 New Balance Nationals Neutral Greensboro, NC 9:00 AM
Varsity Sunday 6/16/19 New Balance Nationals Neutral Greensboro, NC 9:00 AM
Bergen Catholic High School is a private, four year (9-12) college preparatory school that delivers a traditional, value-centered Catholic education in a 21st Century learning environment and utilizes technology the better to prepare students to lead in life and service to others. Bergen Catholic educates the whole person - mind, body and spirit - by deepening religious faith, developing academic excellence, and strengthening social consciousness and responsibility in young men.
 
 

Bergen Catholic

High School

Founded and staffed by the
Edmund Rice Christian Brothers
1040 Oradell Avenue
Oradell, NJ 07649
Tel: 201.261.1844

Contact Us   |   Directions

Copyright © Bergen Catholic 2018