Swimming 2019-2020


Date Time Opponent  0Location  BC OPP
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
4:15 PM Hackensack Hackensack 119 51
Monday, December 9, 2019
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
3:00 PM
3:00 PM
Ridgewood
Fair Lawn
Ridgewood YMCA
Ridgewood YMCA
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
3:00 PM Wayne Hills Ridgewood YMCA
Friday, December 20, 2019
3:00 PM Wayne Valley Wayne YMCA
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
4:00 PM Paramus Catholic Lodi Boys and Girls Club
Thursday, January 9, 2020
4:30 PM St. Peter's Prep St. Peter's University
Thursday, January 16, 2020
3:30 PM Bridgewater-Raritan Bridgewater YMCA
Friday, January 17, 2020
6:30 PM DePaul Catholic PCTI
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
2:30 PM Westfield Westfield YMCA
Thursday, January 23, 2020
3:00 PM Don Bosco Prep RIdgewood YMCA
Bergen Catholic High School is a private, four year (9-12) college preparatory school that delivers a traditional, value-centered Catholic education in a 21st Century learning environment and utilizes technology the better to prepare students to lead in life and service to others. Bergen Catholic educates the whole person - mind, body and spirit - by deepening religious faith, developing academic excellence, and strengthening social consciousness and responsibility in young men.
 
 

Bergen Catholic

High School

Founded and staffed by the
Edmund Rice Christian Brothers
1040 Oradell Avenue
Oradell, NJ 07649
Tel: 201.261.1844

Contact Us   |   Directions

Copyright © Bergen Catholic 2018