2020 Varsity Volleyball

Date  Time  Opponent  Location  Game 1 Game 2 Game 3
Friday, March 13, 2020 5:30pm Vernon (scr) Hoehl Gymnasium
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 5:30pm Passaic (scr) Passaic High School
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 5:30pm PCTI (scr) Passaic County Technical Institute
Thursday, March 26, 2020 5:30pm Wayne Hills (scr) Hoehl Gymnasium
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 5:30pm Clifton Hoehl Gymnasium
Thursday, April 2, 2020 5:30pm Teaneck Hoehl Gymnasium
Friday, April 3, 2020 5:30pm Don Bosco Prep Don Bosco Preparatory High School
Monday, April 6, 2020 5:30pm Wayne Valley Hoehl Gymnasium
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 5:30pm Jefferson Hoehl Gymnasium
Monday, April 13, 2020 5:30pm Indian Hills Indian Hills High School
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 5:30pm Hackensack Hoehl Gymnasium
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 5:30pm Bergenfield Hoehl Gymnasium
Thursday, April 16, 2020 10:00am Vernon Vernon Township High School
Friday, April 17, 2020 5:30pm Ramapo Ramapo High School
Saturday, April 18, 2020 8:30am Tourney TBA Hackensack High School
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 5:30pm Bergen Tech Bergen Tech - Hackensack
Saturday, April 25, 2020 9:00am Tourney TBA Elizabeth High School
Monday, April 27, 2020 5:30pm Don Bosco Prep Hoehl Gymnasium
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 5:30pm Fair Lawn Fair Lawn High School
Friday, May 1, 2020 5:30pm Teaneck Hoehl Gymnasium
Monday, May 4, 2020 5:30pm Indian Hills Hoehl Gymnasium
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 5:30pm Hackensack Hackensack High School
Friday, May 8, 2020 5:30pm Bergenfield Bergenfield High School
Monday, May 11, 2020 5:30pm Ramapo Hoehl Gymnasium
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 5:30pm Passaic Hoehl Gymnasium

2019 JV Volleyball

Date  Time  Opponent  Location  Game 1 Game 2 Game 3
Saturday, March 7, 2020 4:15pm Passaic (scr) Passaic High School
Friday, March 13, 2020 4:15pm Vernon (scr) Hoehl Gymnasium
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 4:15pm PCTI (scr) Passaic County Technical Institute
Thursday, March 26, 2020 4:15pm Wayne Hills (scr) Hoehl Gymnasium
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 4:15pm Clifton Hoehl Gymnasium
Thursday, April 2, 2020 4:15pm Teaneck Hoehl Gymnasium
Friday, April 3, 2020 4:15pm Don Bosco Prep Don Bosco Preparatory High School
Monday, April 6, 2020 4:15pm Wayne Valley Hoehl Gymnasium
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 4:15pm Jefferson Hoehl Gymnasium
Monday, April 13, 2020 4:15pm Indian Hills Indian Hills High School
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 4:15pm Hackensack Hoehl Gymnasium
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 4:15pm Bergenfield Hoehl Gymnasium
Thursday, April 16, 2020 11:30am Vernon Vernon Township High School
Friday, April 17, 2020 4:15pm Ramapo Ramapo High School
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 4:15pm Bergen Tech Bergen Tech - Hackensack
Monday, April 27, 2020 4:15pm Don Bosco Prep Hoehl Gymnasium
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 4:15pm Fair Lawn Fair Lawn High School
Friday, May 1, 2020 4:15pm Teaneck Hoehl Gymnasium
Monday, May 4, 2020 4:15pm Indian Hills Hoehl Gymnasium
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 4:15pm Hackensack Hackensack High School
Friday, May 8, 2020 4:15pm Bergenfield Bergenfield High School
Monday, May 11, 2020 4:15pm Ramapo Hoehl Gymnasium
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 4:15pm Passaic Hoehl Gymnasium


Bergen Catholic High School is a private, four year (9-12) college preparatory school that delivers a traditional, value-centered Catholic education in a 21st Century learning environment and utilizes technology the better to prepare students to lead in life and service to others. Bergen Catholic educates the whole person - mind, body and spirit - by deepening religious faith, developing academic excellence, and strengthening social consciousness and responsibility in young men.
 
 

Bergen Catholic

High School

Founded and staffed by the
Edmund Rice Christian Brothers
1040 Oradell Avenue
Oradell, NJ 07649
Tel: 201.261.1844

Contact Us   |   Directions

Copyright © Bergen Catholic 2018