2019 Varsity Volleyball

Day Date Opponent Location Venue Time Game 1 Game 2 Game 3
Friday 3/15/19 PCTI Home Hoehl Gymnasium 4:30 PM
Thursday 3/21/19 Belleville Home Hoehl Gymnasium 4:30 PM
Monday 3/25/19 Garfield Away Garfield HS 4:15 PM
Wednesday 3/27/19 Wayne HIlls Home Hoehl Gymnasium 5:30 PM
Thursday 3/28/19 West Essex Away West Essex 5:30 PM
Monday 4/1/19 Clifton Away Clifton HS 5:30 PM 25-16 23-25 25-14
Wednesday 4/3/19 Don Bosco Prep Home Hoehl Gymnasium 5:30 PM 25-13 25-13
Friday 4/5/19 Wayne Valley Away Wayne Valley 5:30 PM 23-25 23-25
Saturday
Saturday
4/6/19
4/6/19
Chatham
Jefferson
Neutral
Away
Jefferson
Jefferson
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
25-9
20-25
25-19
26-28
Monday 4/8/19 Teaneck Away Teaneck 5:30 PM 23-25 23-25
Wednesday 4/10/19 Indian Hills Home Hoehl Gymnasium 5:30 PM 25-17 25-13
Thursday 4/11/19 PCTI Away PCTI 5:45 PM 25-16 25-18
Friday 4/12/19 Hackensack Away Hackensack 5:30 PM
Saturday 4/13/19 Hackensack Tourney Away Hackensack TBA
Monday 4/15/19 Bergenfield Away Bergenfield 5:30 PM 25-18 25-22
Tuesday 4/16/19 Jefferson Home Jefferson 4:30 PM 25-19 23-25 25-17
Wednesday 4/17/19 Ramapo Home Hoehl Gymnasium 5:30 PM 13-25 25-17 25-17
Monday 4/22/19 Bergen Tech Home Hoehl Gymnasium 5:30 PM 25-15 25-21 0-0
Tuesday 4/23/19 Garfield Home Hoehl Gymnasium 10:00 AM 25-13 25-12
Saturday 4/27/19 Belleville Tournament Away Belleville HS TBA FIRST 9-1 REC'D
Monday 4/29/19 Fair Lawn Home Hoehl Gymnasium 5:30 PM 14-25 20-25
Wednesday 5/1/19 Teaneck Home Hoehl Gymnasium 5:30 PM 17-25 25-22 24-26
Monday 5/6/19 Hackensack Home Hoehl Gymnasium 5:30 PM 25-11 19-25 25-18
Tuesday 5/7/19 BCCA Tournament - Don Bosco Prep Home Hoehl Gymnasium 5:30 PM 25-20 25-21
Wednesday
Thursday
5/8/19
5/9/19
Bergenfield
BCCA Tournament - Ramapo
Home
Home
Hoehl Gymnasium
Hoehl Gymnasium
5:30 PM
4:30 PM
25-22
24-26
25-17
25-17

26-28
Monday 5/13/19 Passaic Away Passaic 5:30 PM 25-13 25-23
Tuesday
Thursday
Friday
5/14/19
5/16/19
5/17/19
Don Bosco Prep
Ramapo
Paterson Eastside
Away
Away
Away
Don Bosco Prep
Ramapo
Paterson Eastside
5:30 PM
5:30 PM
5:30 PM
25-14
21-25

25-19
25-21


23-25



2019 JV Volleyball

Day Date Opponent Location Venue Time Game 1 Game 2 Game 3
Friday 3/15/19 PCTI Home Hoehl Gymnasium 5:30 PM
Thursday 3/21/19 Belleville Home Hoehl Gymnasium 4:30 PM
Monday 3/25/19 Garfield Away Garfield HS 5:30 PM
Wednesday 3/27/19 Wayne HIlls Home Hoehl Gymnasium 4:30 PM
Thursday 3/28/19 West Essex Away West Essex 4:30 PM
Monday 4/1/19 Clifton Away Clifton HS 4:15 PM 25-17 25-21
Wednesday 4/3/19 Don Bosco Prep Home Hoehl Gymnasium 4:15 PM 25-17 20-25 26-24
Friday 4/5/19 Wayne Valley Away Wayne Valley 4:15 PM 23-25 27-25 15-11
Monday 4/8/19 Teaneck Away Teaneck 4:15 PM 25-19 26-24
Wednesday 4/10/19 Indian Hills Home Hoehl Gymnasium 4:15 PM 27-25 25-15
Thursday 4/11/19 PCTI Away PCTI 4:30 PM 25-20  10-25 25-20
Friday 4/12/19 Hackensack Away Hackensack 4:15 PM 25-17 25-20
Monday 4/15/19 Bergenfield Away Bergenfield 4:15 PM 22-25 25-11 15-4
Tuesday 4/16/19 Jefferson Home Jefferson 5:45 PM 25-19 26-28 20-25
Wednesday 4/17/19 Ramapo Home Hoehl Gymnasium 4:15 PM 25-15 25-12
Monday 4/22/19 Bergen Tech Home Hoehl Gymnasium 4:15 PM 25-16 25-17
Tuesday 4/23/19 Garfield Home Hoehl Gymnasium 11:15 AM 30-8
Monday 4/29/19 Fair Lawn Home Hoehl Gymnasium 4:15 PM 25-23 24-26 15-12
Wednesday 5/1/19 Teaneck Home Hoehl Gymnasium 4:15 PM 21-25 23-25
Monday 5/6/19 Hackensack Home Hoehl Gymnasium 4:15 PM 25-13 25-17
Wednesday 5/8/19 Bergenfield Home Hoehl Gymnasium 4:00 PM 25-21 21-25 15-12
Saturday 5/11/19 Harrison Tourney Away Harrison HS 9:00 AM
Monday
Tuesday
5/13/19
5/14/19
Passaic
Don Bosco Prep
Away
Away
Passaic
Don Bosco Prep
4:00 PM
4:00 PM


Bergen Catholic High School is a private, four year (9-12) college preparatory school that delivers a traditional, value-centered Catholic education in a 21st Century learning environment and utilizes technology the better to prepare students to lead in life and service to others. Bergen Catholic educates the whole person - mind, body and spirit - by deepening religious faith, developing academic excellence, and strengthening social consciousness and responsibility in young men.
 
 

Bergen Catholic

High School

Founded and staffed by the
Edmund Rice Christian Brothers
1040 Oradell Avenue
Oradell, NJ 07649
Tel: 201.261.1844

Contact Us   |   Directions

Copyright © Bergen Catholic 2018