Varsity Wrestling 2019-2020


Date Time Opponent  Location  BC OPP
Saturday, December 21, 2019
TBA Beast of the East Tournament University of Delaware
Sunday, December 22, 2019
TBA Beast of the East Tournament University of Delaware
Friday, January 3, 2020 TBA Doc Buchanan Tournament Clovis HS (CA)
Saturday, January 4, 2020 TBA Doc Buchanan Tournament Clovis HS (CA)
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 7:00 PM DePaul Catholic Hoehl Gymnasium at BCHS
Friday, January 10, 2020 7:00 PM Paramus Catholic Paramus Caholic
Saturday, January 11, 2020 TBA Who's Number One Tournament Hoehl Gymnasium at BCHS
Monday, January 13, 2020 7:00 PM Paramus HS Hoehl Gymnasium at BCHS
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 7:00 PM Clifton HS Clifton HS
Saturday, January 18, 2020 TBA Beat the Streets Brawl Oak Park-River Forest HS (IL)
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 7:00 PM St. Joseph Regional Hoehl Gymnasium at BCHS
Friday, January 24, 2020 7:00 PM NVOT NVOT
Saturday, January 25, 2020 TBA Kingsway Regional Kingsway Regional
Saturday, January 25, 2020 TBA Jackson Memorial Kingsway Regional
Saturday, January 25, 2020 TBA Pope John XXIII Kingsway Regional
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 7:00 PM Don Bosco Prep Hoehl Gymnasium at BCHS
Friday, January 31, 2020 7:00 PM PCTI Hoehl Gymnasium at BCHS
Monday, February 10, 2020 TBA Sectional Quarterfinals TBA
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 TBA Sectional Semifinals TBA
Friday, February 14, 2020 TBA Sectional Finals TBA
Sunday, February 16, 2020 TBA Group Finals RWJ Barnabus Arena
Saturday, February 22, 2020 TBA District VII Championship Hoehl Gymnasium at BCHS
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 5:30 PM Regional II Championships Mount Olive HS
Friday, February 28, 2020 5:30 PM Regional II Championships Mount Olive HS
Saturday, February 29, 2020 10:00 AM Regional II Championships Mount Olive HS
Thursday, March 5, 2020 TBA State Championships Atlantic City Convention Center
Friday, March 6, 2020 TBA State Championships Atlantic City Convention Center
Saturday, March 7, 2020 TBA State Championships Atlantic City Convention Center








JV and Freshmen Wrestling 2019-2020

December 21 - 8:30 am - Jackson Memorial JV Season Starter @ Jackson Memorial HS
Bergen Catholic High School is a private, four year (9-12) college preparatory school that delivers a traditional, value-centered Catholic education in a 21st Century learning environment and utilizes technology the better to prepare students to lead in life and service to others. Bergen Catholic educates the whole person - mind, body and spirit - by deepening religious faith, developing academic excellence, and strengthening social consciousness and responsibility in young men.
 
 

Bergen Catholic

High School

Founded and staffed by the
Edmund Rice Christian Brothers
1040 Oradell Avenue
Oradell, NJ 07649
Tel: 201.261.1844

Contact Us   |   Directions

Copyright © Bergen Catholic 2018