GUIDANCE DEPARTMENT


Welcome to the Bergen Catholic Guidance Department, where we follow the ultimate mission of the school by helping to prepare our young men to become leaders by deepening religious faith, developing academic excellence, and strengthening social consciousness and responsibility in accordance with the Essential Elements of an Edmund Rice Christian Brother Education.  

The Guidance Department is here to help with any academic or personal concerns that our students may have during their careers at Bergen Catholic, and we invite all BC students and families to access the following links and documents on this page to help familiarize yourselves with the college process.

 
  • To access Naviance Family Connection, please CLICK HERE
  • To access the College Board, please CLICK HERE
  • To access the NCAA Eligibility Center, please CLICK HERE
  • To access the Common Application, please CLICK HERE

Important Documents for the Class of 2018

Important Documents for the Class of 2017

Guidance Staff

School Counselor:
Mrs. Tara Maka
tmaka@bergencatholic.org
(201) 261-1844 ext 136

School Counselor:
Mr. Michael Moffitt
mmoffitt@bergencatholic.org
(201) 261-1844 ext 137

School Counselor:
Mrs. Beth Walter
ewalter@bergencatholic.org
(201) 261-1844 ext 138

Registrar:
Mr. Eric Crawford
ecrawford@bergencatholic.org
(201) 261-1844 ext 135

Guidance Office Fax Number:
(201) 261-0472

Learning Center:
Mrs. Silvia Farinella
sfarinella@bergencatholic.org
(201) 261-1844 ext 126

Br. Anthony Quinn
brquinn@bergencatholic.org
Bergen Catholic High School is a private, four year (9-12) college preparatory school that delivers a traditional, value-centered Catholic education in a 21st Century learning environment and utilizes technology to best prepare students to lead in life and service to others. Bergen Catholic educates the whole person - mind, body and spirit - by deepening religious faith, developing academic excellence, and strengthening social consciousness and responsibility in young men.
 
 

Bergen Catholic

High School

Founded and staffed by the
Edmund Rice Christian Brothers
1040 Oradell Avenue
Oradell, NJ 07649
Tel: 201.261.1844

Contact Us   |   Directions

Copyright © Bergen Catholic 2014