Please find listed below the 2016 summer camp dates for the following Crusader sports camps. The official camp brochures will be posted to the right side of the screen in the near future, but if you have any questions in the meantime, please feel free to contact the respective coach with their email addresses listed below:


BASEBALL:
 (Bob Muggeo- bmuggeo@bergencatholic.org)
June 27-30, July 5-8

BASKETBALL
: (Billy Armstrong- barmstrong@bergencatholic.org)
July 11-15, 18-22, 25-29 9 am- 3pm

FOOTBALL: (Nunzio Campanile- ncampanile@bergencatholic.org)
July 18-22, 25-29

HOCKEY
: (Brian Monteverdi- bmonteverdi@bergencatholic.org)
June 29-August 10

LACROSSE
: (Joe Haemmerle- jhaemmerle@bergencatholic.org)
July 5-8

SOCCER: (Pete Berkanish- prberkanish@bergencatholic.org)
June 27-30 (rain date July 1), July 11-14 (rain date July 15)

TENNIS: (Steven Park- spark@bergencatholic.org)
August 8-12



Bergen Catholic High School is a private, four year (9-12) college preparatory school that delivers a traditional, value-centered Catholic education in a 21st Century learning environment and utilizes technology to best prepare students to lead in life and service to others. Bergen Catholic educates the whole person - mind, body and spirit - by deepening religious faith, developing academic excellence, and strengthening social consciousness and responsibility in young men.
 
 

Bergen Catholic

High School

Founded and staffed by the
Edmund Rice Christian Brothers
1040 Oradell Avenue
Oradell, NJ 07649
Tel: 201.261.1844

Contact Us   |   Directions

Copyright © Bergen Catholic 2014