Varsity Baseball 2017

 
Day Date Opponent H/A Location Time W/L BC Opp
Saturday 1-Apr Hackensack HS Away Breslin 11:00 AM PPD
Monday 3-Apr DePaul Catholic HS Away DePaul Catholic HS 4:00 PM W 13 1
Wednesday 5-Apr DePaul Catholic HS HOME Palisades Park 7:00 PM W 10 0
Thursday 6-Apr St. Peter's Prep HOME Breslin 4:00 PM PPD
Friday 7-Apr Paterson Eastside HS HOME Breslin 4:00 PM W 10 0
Saturday 8-Apr Penn Charter Away Penn Charter 12:00 PM L 2 7
Monday 10-Apr Don Bosco Prep HS HOME Palisades Park 7:00 PM L 3 5
Wednesday 12-Apr Don Bosco Prep HS Away Don Bosco Prep HS 4:00 PM W 6 3
Tuesday 18-Apr Passaic HS HOME Breslin 4:00 PM W 10 0
Thursday 20-Apr St. Joseph HS, Metuchen HOME Breslin 4:00 PM W 2 1
Friday 21-Apr Northern Highlands Away Northern Highlands 4:00 PM PPD
Saturday 22-Apr Ramapo HS HOME Breslin 12:00 PM W 7 6
Monday 24-Apr Paramus Catholic HS Away Paramus Catholic HS 4:00 PM W 10 1
Thursday 27-Apr Paramus Catholic HS HOME Breslin 4:00 PM W 6 2
Friday 28-Apr Pope John XXIII HS HOME Breslin 7:00 PM W 1 0
Saturday 29-Apr St. Mary's HS HOME Breslin 7:00 PM L 2 3
Monday 1-May St. Joseph Regional HS Away St. Joseph Regional HS 4:00 PM W 4 3
Wednesday 3-May St. Joseph Regional HS HOME Palisades Park 7:00 PM L 2 5
Thursday 4-May Clifton HS HOME Breslin 4:00 PM L 1 2
Saturday 6-May Gloucester Catholic HS Away Gloucester Catholic HS 1:00 PM W 3 0
Monday 8-May St. Peter's Prep HOME Breslin 4:00 PM W 8 5
Wednesday 10-May Bergen Tech HOME Breslin 4:00 PM W 10 1
Friday 12-May Paterson Kennedy HS HOME Palisades Park 4:00 PM W 6 5
Monday 15-May Garfield HS (BCCA Tournament Round 1) HOME Breslin 7:00 PM W 4 3
Thursday 18-May Passaic County Tech HOME Breslin 4:00 PM W 9 3
Friday 19-May Northern Valley - Demarest Away Northern Valley Demarest 4:00 PM W 10 0
Saturday
Monday
20-May
22-May
Northern Valley - Old Tappan (BCCA Rnd 2)
Red Bank Catholic
Neutral
Away
Emerson HS
Red Bank Catholic
1:30 PM
4:00 PM
W
CANCELLED
1

0

Thursday
Saturday
Sunday
Tuesday
25-May
27-May
28-May
30-May
St. Anthony
BCCA Semifinal - River Dell Regional
BCCA Final - Don Bosco Prep
NJSIAA Quarterfinals - Don Bosco Prep
Home
Neutral
Neutral
Home
Breslin
Northern Valley Demarest
Northern Valley Demarest
Breslin
4:00 PM
11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:00 PM
CANCELLED
W
W
L

6
5
1

0
4
2


















JV Baseball 2017

 
 
Day Date Opponent H/A Location Time W/L BC Opp
Saturday 1-Apr Hackensack HS Away Hackensack HS 11:00 AM PPD
Monday 3-Apr DePaul  Catholic HS HOME Overpeck/Palisades Park 7:00 PM W 9 0
Wednesday 5-Apr DePaul Catholic HS Away DePaul Catholic HS 4:00 PM PPD
Friday 7-Apr Paterson Eastside HS Away Larry Doby Field 4:00 PM PPD
Saturday 8-Apr St. Peter's Prep HOME Breslin 12:00 PM L 5 10
Monday 10-Apr Don Bosco Prep HS Away Don Bosco Prep 4:00 PM W 6 5
Wednesday 12-Apr Don Bosco Prep HS HOME Overpeck/Palisades Park 7:00 PM W 3 2
Wednesday 19-Apr Passaic HS HOME Breslin 4:00 PM W 14 4
Thursday 20-Apr St. Joseph HS, Metuchen Away St. Joseph Metuchen 4:00 PM L 4 8
Friday 21-Apr Northern Highlands Away Northern Highlands 4:00 PM
Saturday 22-Apr Ramapo Regional Away Firehouse-Wyckoff 9:00 AM CANCELLED
Tuesday 25-Apr Paramus Catholic HS HOME Breslin 4:00 PM PPD
Thursday 27-Apr Paramus Catholic HS Away Paramus Catholic  4:00 PM W (8 inn) 7 6
Friday 28-Apr Pope John XXIII HS Away Pope John XXIII HS 4:00 PM W 7 2
Saturday 29-Apr St. Mary's HS Away Tamblin Field, Rutherford 10:00 AM W 13 0
Monday 1-May St. Joseph Regional Away St. Joseph Regional 4:00 PM W 7 5
Wednesday 3-May St. Joseph Regional Away St. Joseph Regional 4:00 PM L (8 inn) 6 7
Thursday 4-May Clifton HS Away Clfton HS - Woodrow Wilson MS 4:00 PM W 14 0
Monday 8-May St. Peter's Prep Away Laurel Hill, Secaucus 4:00 PM W 7 2
Wednesday 10-May Bergen Tech Away Bergen Tech 4:00 PM
Friday 12-May Paterson Kennedy HS Away Paterson Kennedy 4:00 PM W 14 1
Saturday 13-May Hackensack HS Away Hackensack HS 11:00 AM RAIN OUT
Wednesday 17-May Paramus Catholic HOME Breslin 4:00 PM W 6 4
Thursday 18-May Passaic County Tech Away North Haledon Recreation Field 4:00 PM W 6 5
Friday 19-May Northern Valley - Demarest HOME Breslin 4:00 PM
Saturday 20-May DBP Tourney 1st Round: Xaverian (NY) Neutral Don Bosco Prep 7:00 PM W 18 0
Sunday 21-May DBP Tourney Semis - Don Bosco Prep Neutral Don Bosco Prep 1:00 PM
L
1 3







Freshman Baseball 2017

 
Day Date Opponent H/A Location Time W/L BC Opp
Saturday 1-Apr Seton Hall Prep Away Seton Hall Prep 11:00 AM PPD
Monday 3-Apr Suffern HS (NY) Away Suffern HS (NY) 4:00 PM W 3 0
Thursday 6-Apr St. Peter's Prep Away St. Peter's Prep - Metro Field 4:30 PM W 15 10
Friday 7-Apr Paterson Eastside HS HOME Breslin 4:00 PM CANCELLED
Monday 10-Apr Don Bosco Prep HS Away Don Bosco Prep 4:00 PM L 0 11
Tuesday 11-Apr Don Bosco Prep HS Away Don Bosco Prep 4:00 PM L 0 9
Thursday 13-Apr North Rockland Away North Rockland 9:30 AM L 5 7
Tuesday 20-Apr St. Joseph Metuchen Away St. Joseph Metuchen 11:00 AM w 15 5
Friday 21-Apr Northern Highlands HOME Breslin 4:00 PM W 10 0
Saturday 22-Apr Ramapo Regional HOME Breslin 12:00 PM CANCELLED
Monday 24-Apr Paramus Catholic HS HOME Breslin 4:00 PM W 7 6
Wednesday 26-Apr Paramus Catholic HS Away Paramus Catholic  4:00 PM PPD
Friday 28-Apr Pope John XXIII HS Away Pope John XXIII 4:00 PM L (9 inn) 7 8
Saturday 29-Apr St. Mary's HS Away Tamblin Field, Rutherford 12:00 PM CANCELLED
Monday 1-May St. Joseph Regional HOME Breslin 4:00 PM L 1 7
Tuesday 2-May Paramus Catholic HS Away Paramus Catholic  4:00 PM L 6 8
Wednesday 3-May St. Joseph Regional Away St. Joseph Regional 4:00 PM L 1 5
Thursday 4-May Clifton HS Away Clifton HS - Nash 4:00 PM W 12 1
Saturday 6-May BCCA Tourney - Pascack Hills Neutral St. Joseph Regional 12:00 PM L 4 6
Tuesday 9-May St. Peter's Prep Home Breslin 4:00 PM L 4 10
Wednesday 10-May Bergen Tech HOME Ridgefield Park 4:00 PM W 8 5
Thursday 11-May North Rockland HOME Breslin 4:00 PM W 7 3
Friday 12-May Paterson Kennedy HS Away Paterson Kennedy 4:00 PM W 14 1
Tuesday 16-May Northern Valley - Demarest Away Northern Valley - Demarest 4:00 PM W 7 0
Wednesday 17-May Ramapo Regional HS Away Wyckoff Memorial Field 4:00 PM W 13 3
Thursday
Friday
18-May
19-May
Passaic County Tech
Lakeland Regional
Away
Away
Passaic County Tech
Memorial Field, 6 War Veterans Pl, Wanaque
4:00 PM
4:00 PM
W
L
13
2
1
3


Bergen Catholic High School is a private, four year (9-12) college preparatory school that delivers a traditional, value-centered Catholic education in a 21st Century learning environment and utilizes technology to best prepare students to lead in life and service to others. Bergen Catholic educates the whole person - mind, body and spirit - by deepening religious faith, developing academic excellence, and strengthening social consciousness and responsibility in young men.
 
 

Bergen Catholic

High School

Founded and staffed by the
Edmund Rice Christian Brothers
1040 Oradell Avenue
Oradell, NJ 07649
Tel: 201.261.1844

Contact Us   |   Directions

Copyright © Bergen Catholic 2014