Varsity Basketball 2016-2017

Day Date Opponent Location Venue Time WLT BC Opp Record
Tuesday 5-Dec Gil St. Bernards Home Hoehl Gymnasium 4:30 PM scrimmage
Thursday 7-Dec Newark Eastside Home Hoehl Gymnasium 4:00 PM scrimmage
Saturday 9-Dec Ramapo Home Hoehl Gymnasium 1:00 PM scrimmage
Monday 11-Dec Roselle Catholic Home Hoehl Gymnasium 4:00 PM scrimmage
Friday 15-Dec DePaul Catholic Home Hoehl Gymnasium 7:00 PM
Sunday 17-Dec Linden HS Neutral Caldwell University 4:20 PM
Tuesday 19-Dec Paterson Eastside HS Home Hoehl Gymnasium 7:00 PM
Thursday 21-Dec St. Joseph Regional Away St. Joseph Regional 7:00 PM
Friday 29-Dec MLK Philadelphia Away Interboro HS (PA) TBA
Saturday 30-Dec West Philly Away Interboro HS (PA) TBA
Monday 1-Jan St. Mary's (Elizabeth) Neutral Montclair State University 7:30 PM
Thursday 4-Jan Paramus Catholic HS Home Hoehl Gymnasium 7:00 PM
Sunday 7-Jan Union Catholic HS Neutral Kean University 7:00 PM
Tuesday 9-Jan Wayne Valley HS Home Hoehl Gymnasium 7:00 PM
Friday 12-Jan Christ the King Newark Home Hoehl Gymnasium 7:00 PM
Tuesday 16-Jan Don Bosco Prep Home Hoehl Gymnasium 7:00 PM
Saturday 20-Jan Wayne Hills HS Neutral Passaic Valley HS TBA
Tuesday 23-Jan Old Tappan Home Hoehl Gymnasium 7:00 PM
Thursday 25-Jan DePaul Catholic Away DePaul Catholic HS 7:00 PM
Sunday 28-Jan Rumson-Fair Haven HS Neutral Mater Dei Prep 1:30 PM
Tuesday 30-Jan Paramus Catholic HS Away Paramus Catholic HS 7:00 PM
Thursday 1-Feb Northern Highlands Home Hoehl Gymnasium 7:00 PM
Tuesday 6-Feb Don Bosco Prep Away Don Bosco Prep 7:00 PM
Thursday 8-Feb Fair Lawn HS Away Fair Lawn HS 7:00 PM
Tuesday 13-Feb Bergen Tech  Away Bergen Tech 7:00 PM
Thursday 15-Feb St. Joseph Regional Home Hoehl Gymnasium 7:00 PM



JV Basketball 2016-2017

Day Date Opponent Location Venue Time WLT BC Opp Record
Tuesday 5-Dec Gil St. Bernards Home Hoehl Gymnasium 6:00 PM scrimmage
Thursday 7-Dec Newark Eastside Home Hoehl Gymnasium 5:30 PM scrimmage
Saturday 9-Dec Ramapo Home Hoehl Gymnasium 11:15 PM scrimmage
Friday 15-Dec DePaul Catholic Home Hoehl Gymnasium 5:30 PM
Tuesday 19-Dec Paterson Eastside HS Home Hoehl Gymnasium 5:30 PM
Thursday 21-Dec St. Joseph Regional Away St. Joseph Regional 5:30 PM
Wednesday 27-Dec Christmas Tournament Home Hoehl Gymnasium TBA
Friday 29-Dec Christmas Tournament Home Hoehl Gymnasium TBA
Wednesday 3-Jan St. Benedict's Prep Home Hoehl Gymnasium 6:00 PM
Thursday 4-Jan Paramus Catholic HS Home Hoehl Gymnasium 5:30 PM
Tuesday 9-Jan Wayne Valley HS Home Hoehl Gymnasium 5:30 PM
Friday 12-Jan Christ the King Newark Home Hoehl Gymnasium 5:30 PM
Saturday 13-Jan Seton Hall Prep Home Hoehl Gymnasium 1:00 PM
Tuesday 16-Jan Don Bosco Prep Home Hoehl Gymnasium 5:30 PM
Tuesday 23-Jan Old Tappan Home Hoehl Gymnasium 5:30 PM
Thursday 25-Jan DePaul Catholic Away DePaul Catholic HS 5:30 PM
Tuesday 30-Jan Paramus Catholic HS Away Paramus Catholic HS 5:30 PM
Thursday 1-Feb Northern Highlands Home Hoehl Gymnasium 5:30 PM
Tuesday 6-Feb Don Bosco Prep Away Don Bosco Prep 5:30 PM
Thursday 8-Feb Fair Lawn HS Away Fair Lawn HS 5:30 PM
Tuesday 13-Feb Bergen Tech  Away Bergen Tech 5:30 PM
Thursday 15-Feb St. Joseph Regional Home Hoehl Gymnasium 5:30 PM

Freshmen Basketball 2016-2017

Day Date Opponent Location Venue
Time
WLT BC Opp Record
Saturday 9-Dec Ramapo Home Hoehl Gymnasium
10:00 AM
scrimmage
Friday 15-Dec DePaul Catholic Home Hoehl Gymnasium
4:15 PM
Tuesday 19-Dec Paterson Eastside HS Home Hoehl Gymnasium
4:15 PM
Thursday 21-Dec St. Joseph Regional Away St. Joseph Regional
4:15 PM
Wednesday 27-Dec Christmas Tournament Home Hoehl Gymnasium
TBA
Friday 29-Dec Christmas Tournament Home Hoehl Gymnasium
TBA
Wednesday 3-Jan St. Benedict's Prep Home Hoehl Gymnasium
4:30 PM
Thursday 4-Jan Paramus Catholic HS Home Hoehl Gymnasium
4:15 PM
Tuesday 9-Jan Wayne Valley HS Home Hoehl Gymnasium
4:15 PM
Saturday 13-Jan Seton Hall Prep Home Hoehl Gymnasium
11:30 AM
Tuesday 16-Jan Don Bosco Prep Home Hoehl Gymnasium
4:15 PM
Tuesday 23-Jan Old Tappan Home Hoehl Gymnasium
4:15 PM
Thursday 25-Jan DePaul Catholic Away DePaul Catholic HS
4:15 PM
Tuesday 30-Jan Paramus Catholic HS Away Paramus Catholic HS
4:15 PM
Thursday 1-Feb Northern Highlands Home Hoehl Gymnasium
4:15 PM
Tuesday 6-Feb Don Bosco Prep Away Don Bosco Prep
4:15 PM
Thursday 8-Feb Fair Lawn HS Away Fair Lawn HS
4:15 PM
Tuesday 13-Feb Bergen Tech  Away Bergen Tech
4:15 PM
Thursday 15-Feb St. Joseph Regional Home Hoehl Gymnasium
4:15 PM
Bergen Catholic High School is a private, four year (9-12) college preparatory school that delivers a traditional, value-centered Catholic education in a 21st Century learning environment and utilizes technology to best prepare students to lead in life and service to others. Bergen Catholic educates the whole person - mind, body and spirit - by deepening religious faith, developing academic excellence, and strengthening social consciousness and responsibility in young men.
 
 

Bergen Catholic

High School

Founded and staffed by the
Edmund Rice Christian Brothers
1040 Oradell Avenue
Oradell, NJ 07649
Tel: 201.261.1844

Contact Us   |   Directions

Copyright © Bergen Catholic 2014