2016-2017 Varsity Bowling


Day Date Opponent Alley Time W/L Result
Saturday 3-Dec Tom Irwin Memorial Classic Bowler City 2:00 PM
Thursday 8-Dec Big North United Tournament Bowler City 4:00 PM
Saturday 10-Dec NJ High School Singles Championships Parkway Lanes 8:30 AM
Wednesday 14-Dec DePaul Catholic HS Bowler City 4:00 PM WIN 7-0
Friday 16-Dec Don Bosco Prep HS Fair Lawn  4:00 PM WIN 5-2
Tuesday 20-Dec Paramus Catholic HS Bowler City 4:00 PM LOSS 0-7
Thursday 22-Dec St. Joseph Regional HS Bowler City 4:00 PM LOSS 2-5
Monday 2-Jan Paramus HS Bowler City 4:00 PM WIN 7-0
Tuesday 3-Jan Mahwah HS Holiday Bowl 4:00 PM WIN 6-1
Friday 6-Jan Northern Highlands HS Bowler City 4:00 PM WIN 5-2
Wednesday 11-Jan Bergen Tech HS Bowler City 4:00 PM WIN  5-2
Friday 13-Jan Northern Valley Demarest HS Bowler City 4:00 PM WIN 5-2
Thursday 19-Jan DePaul Catholic HS T-Bowl 4:00 PM WIN 7-0
Saturday 21-Jan Bergen County Tournament Bowler City 8:30 AM 3rd Place
Wednesday 25-Jan Paramus Catholic HS Bowler City 4:00 PM WIN 7-0
Thursday
Friday
26-Jan
27-Jan
St. Joseph Regional
Passaic Tech
Bowler City
Bowler City
4:00 PM
4:00 PM
WIN
WIN
7-0
7-0
Monday 30-Jan River Dell HS Bowler City 4:00 PM WIN 7-0
Wednesday 1-Feb Cliffside Park HS Bowler City 4:00 PM WIN 7-0
Monday 6-Feb Don Bosco Prep HS Bowler City 4:00 PM WIN  7-0
Saturday 11-Feb North IA Sectional Tournament Bowler City 8:30 AM
Wednesday 15-Feb Boys State Finals Brunswick Zone 8:30 AM

2016-2017 JV Bowling

Day Date Opponent W/L Score
Wednesday 14-Dec DePaul Catholic HS W 5-0
Friday 16-Dec Don Bosco Prep W 3-2
Tuesday 19-Dec Paramus Catholic  W 5-0
Thursday 21-Dec St. Joseph Regional W 3-2
Monday 2-Jan Paramus HS W 5-0
Tuesday 3-Jan Mahwah HS W 3-2
Friday 6-Jan Northern Highlands HS W 5-0
Wednesday 11-Jan Bergen Tech W 5-0
Friday 13-Jan Northern Valley Demarest L 0-5
Thursday 19-Jan DePaul Catholic HS W 5-0
Wednesday 25-Jan Paramus Catholic HS W 5-0
Thursday 26-Jan St. Joseph Regional W 3-2
Friday 27-Jan Passaic County Tech W 5-0
Monday 30-Jan River Dell Regional HS W 5-0
Wednesday 1-Feb Cliffside Park HS W 5-0
Monday 6-Feb Don Bosco Prep W 5-0
Bergen Catholic High School is a private, four year (9-12) college preparatory school that delivers a traditional, value-centered Catholic education in a 21st Century learning environment and utilizes technology to best prepare students to lead in life and service to others. Bergen Catholic educates the whole person - mind, body and spirit - by deepening religious faith, developing academic excellence, and strengthening social consciousness and responsibility in young men.
 
 

Bergen Catholic

High School

Founded and staffed by the
Edmund Rice Christian Brothers
1040 Oradell Avenue
Oradell, NJ 07649
Tel: 201.261.1844

Contact Us   |   Directions

Copyright © Bergen Catholic 2014