Varsity Hockey 2018-2019


Day Date Opponent Location Venue Time WLT BC Opp
Monday 19-Nov Glen Rock HS Home Ice House 3:00 PM SCR
Thursday 15-Nov Chatham Home Ice House 3:15 PM SCR
Sunday 25-Nov Seton Hall Prep Away Codey Arena 4:00 PM
Tuesday 27-Nov Delbarton School Away Aspen Ice 4:45 PM
Friday 30-Nov CBA Home Ice House 7:15 PM
Monday 3-Dec Hun School of Princeton Home Ice House 3:00 PM
Monday 10-Dec Bishop Eustace Home Ice House 3:00 PM
Tuesday 11-Dec St. Peter's Prep Away Barnabus Health 4:30 PM
Friday 14-Dec Pope John XXIII Home Ice House 7:15 PM
Monday 17-Dec Don Bosco Prep Home Ice House 3:00 PM
Friday 21-Dec Don Bosco Prep Away Ice Valut 5:45 PM
Wednesday 26-Dec Ice Vault Pepsi Classic Holiday Tournament Neutral Ice Vault
Wednesday 2-Jan Pope John XXIII Away Skylands Arena 5:00 PM
Friday 4-Jan Seton Hall Prep Home Ice House 7:15 PM
Sunday 6-Jan Iona Prep Home Ice House 7:00 PM
Thursday 10-Jan St. Joseph Regional Away Sport-O-Rama 6:30 PM
Friday 11-Jan St. Peter's Prep Home Ice House 7:15 PM
BCCA Tournament
Friday 25-Jan St. Augustine Prep Away Skate Zone (Vorhees) 4:30 PM
Monday 28-Jan Gloucester Catholic Away Skate Zone (Pennsauken) 3:30 PM
Friday 1-Feb Bishop Eustace Away Skate Zone (Vorhees) 4:00 PM
Monday 4-Feb Morristown-Beard Home Ice House 3:00 PM
Gordon Conference Tournament
Monday 18-Feb NJSIAA First Round TBA TBA TBA
Thursday 21-Feb NJSIAA Second Round TBA TBA TBA
Saturday 23-Feb NJSIAA Quarter-Finals TBA TBA TBA
Wednesday 27-Feb NJSIAA Semi-Finals TBA TBA TBA
Monday 4-Mar NJSIAA Finals TBA TBA TBA


JV Hockey 2018-2019

Day Date Opponent Location Venue Time WLT BC Opp
Friday 30-Nov CBA Home Ice House 9:00 PM
Tuesday 4-Dec Seton Hall Prep Away Floyd Hall Arena 3:40 PM
Friday 7-Dec St. Joseph Montvale Home Ice House 9:00 PM
Sunday 9-Dec Don Bosco Prep Away Ice Vault 6:15 PM
Wednesday 12-Dec Randolph Away Aspen Ice 6:00 PM
Friday 14-Dec Delbarton Home Ice House 9:00 PM
Ice Vault Pepsi Classic Holiday Tournament
Friday 4-Jan Glen Rock Home Ice House 9:00 PM
Friday 11-Jan St. Peter's Prep Home Ice House 9:00 PM
Sunday 13-Jan St. Joseph Montvale Away Sport-O-Rama 8:20 PM
Wednesday 16-Jan CBA Away Jersey Shore Arena 3:15 PM
Friday 18-Jan Don Bosco Prep Home Ice House 9:00 PM
Tuesday 22-Jan St. Peter's Prep Away Pershing Field 4:30 PM
Friday 25-Jan Randolph Home Ice House 9:00 PM
Thursday 31-Jan Glen Rock Home Ice House 4:45 PM
Friday 1-Feb St. John Vianney Home Ice House 9:00 PM
Wednesday 6-Feb Delbarton Away Aspen Ice 4:00 PM
Friday 8-Feb Seton Hall Prep Away Floyd Hall Arena 3:50 PM
Bergen Catholic High School is a private, four year (9-12) college preparatory school that delivers a traditional, value-centered Catholic education in a 21st Century learning environment and utilizes technology the better to prepare students to lead in life and service to others. Bergen Catholic educates the whole person - mind, body and spirit - by deepening religious faith, developing academic excellence, and strengthening social consciousness and responsibility in young men.
 
 

Bergen Catholic

High School

Founded and staffed by the
Edmund Rice Christian Brothers
1040 Oradell Avenue
Oradell, NJ 07649
Tel: 201.261.1844

Contact Us   |   Directions

Copyright © Bergen Catholic 2014