Indoor Track 2018-2019

Day Date Meet Venue
Saturday 15-Dec Bishop Loughlin Ocean Breeze Staten Island NY
Monday 17-Dec Spiked Shoe Meet 168 St Armory NYC
Friday 28-Dec NJCTC Relays 168 St Armory NYC
Saturday 5-Jan Hispanic Games 168 St Armory NYC
Friday 11-Jan Paul Schwartz Invitational FDU, Hackensack
Monday 14-Jan Big North Conference Ocean Breeze Staten Island NY
Saturday 19-Jan New Balance Games 168 St Armory NYC
Sunday 20-Jan NJCTC Frosh/Soph Meet - CANCELLED Bennett Center
Wednesday 23-Jan Bergen County Relays 168 St Armory NYC
Wednesday 30-Jan Metropolitan Invitational 168 St Armory NYC
Sunday 3-Feb NJCTC Championships Ocean Breeze Staten Island NY
Wednesday 13-Feb Bergen County Championships 168 St Armory NYC
Saturday 16-Feb State Groups Bennett Center
Tuesday 19-Feb Easterns 168 St Armory NYC
Saturday 23-Feb State Meet of Champions Bennett Center
Friday to 3/8 to New Balance Nationals TBA
Sunday 10-Mar




Bergen Catholic High School is a private, four year (9-12) college preparatory school that delivers a traditional, value-centered Catholic education in a 21st Century learning environment and utilizes technology the better to prepare students to lead in life and service to others. Bergen Catholic educates the whole person - mind, body and spirit - by deepening religious faith, developing academic excellence, and strengthening social consciousness and responsibility in young men.
 
 

Bergen Catholic

High School

Founded and staffed by the
Edmund Rice Christian Brothers
1040 Oradell Avenue
Oradell, NJ 07649
Tel: 201.261.1844

Contact Us   |   Directions

Copyright © Bergen Catholic 2018