2018 Varsity Lacrosse

Day Date Opponent H/A/N Venue Time W/L BC OPP  
Wednesday 28-Mar Mountain LakesGIBBS A 51 Glen Road, Mountain Lakes 7:00 L 2 11
Wednesday 4-Apr Brophy College Prep (AZ) A Brophy College Prep (AZ) 4:00 AZT W 17 1
Thursday 5-Apr Notre Dame Prep (AZ) A Notre Dame Prep (AZ) 7:00 AZT W 7 4  
Monday 9-Apr Glen RidgeGIBBS H Crusader Stadium 4:30 W 8 2
Wednesday 11-Apr Don Bosco PrepGIBBS H Crusader Stadium 4:30 L (OT) 7 8
Saturday 14-Apr Northern HighlandsGIBBS H Crusader Stadium 2:30 L 3 6
Monday 16-Mon Hun School of Princeton H Crusader Stadium 4:30 L 6 8
Wednesday 18-Apr RidgewoodGIBBS H Crusader Stadium 4:30 W (OT) 8 7  
Saturday 21-Apr MontclairGIBBS A 10 Essex Ave, Montclair 11:00 L 7 9
Tuesday 24-Apr RamapoGIBBS A Ramapo Regional HS 7:00 L 4 10  
Thursday 26-Apr Iona Prep (NY) H Crusader Stadium 4:30 L 4 6
Saturday 28-Apr BCCA Tournament-Mahwah Sr. Day H Crusader Stadium 1:00 W 14 5
Tuesday 1-May BCCA Tournament - Don Bosco Prep A Granatell Stadium 7:00 L 6 8
Saturday 12-May Lawrenceville H Crusader Stadium 2:00 L (OT) 8 9
Saturday 19-May NJSIAA Tournament-Oratory Prep H Crusader Stadium 1:00 W 16 2
Wednesday 23-May NJSIAA Tournament-Delbarton A Delbarton School 4:00 L 7 9




2018 JV Lacrosse

Day Date Opponent H/A/N Venue Time W/L BC OPP  
Monday 9-Apr Glen Ridge H Crusader Stadium 6:00 L 3 6
Wednesday 11-Apr Don Bosco Prep H Crusader Stadium 6:00 L 2 9
Saturday 14-Apr Northern Highlands H Crusader Stadium 4:00 L 3 5
Monday 16-Apr Hun School of Princeton H Crusader Stadium 6:00 L 1 6
Wednesday 18-Apr Ridgewood H Crusader Stadium 6:00 L 3 8
Saturday 21-Apr Montclair A 10 Essex Ave, Montclair 12:30 W 7 6
Tuesday 24-Apr Tenafly - BCCA Tournament H Crusader Stadium 4:30 W 12 1
Thursday 26-Apr Iona Prep H Crusader Stadium 6:00 L 4 8
Saturday 28-Apr Ramapo - BCCA Tournament A Ramapo HS 3:30 L 3 6
Thursday 3-May Chatham A Cougar Field 6:00 L 11 13
Saturday 12-May Lawrenceville H Crusader Stadium 3:30 L 5 9

2018 Freshman Lacrosse

Day Date Opponent H/A/N Venue Time W/L BC OPP  
Wednesday 28-Mar Mountain Lakes H Crusader Stadium 4:30 L 1 9  
Tuesday 3-Apr Watchung Hills HS H Crusader Stadium 4:30 W 7 2
Friday 6-Apr Summit HS A Tatlock Field 4:00 L 1 11
Wednesday 11-Apr Don Bosco Prep A Don Bosco Prep 4:30 L 4 13  
Saturday 14-Apr Summit HS H Crusader Stadium 12:00 L 4 12
Thursday 19-Apr Ridgewood H Crusader Stadium 4:00 L (OT) 2 3
Tuesday 24-Apr Ramapo H Crusader Stadium 6:00 L 4 6
Thursday 26-Apr Iona Prep A Iona Prep 4:30 W 14 3
Wednesday 2-May St. Anthony HS (NY) A St. Anthony HS (NY) 4:30 L 8 11
Friday 4-May Connor Corish vs. Ridgewood HS N Don Bosco Prep 4:00 L 6 13
Wednesday 9-May Christian Brothers Academy A Christian Brothers Academy 4:30 W 7 4
Saturday 12-May Don Bosco Prep A Don Bosco Prep 9:30 L 5 9
Bergen Catholic High School is a private, four year (9-12) college preparatory school that delivers a traditional, value-centered Catholic education in a 21st Century learning environment and utilizes technology the better to prepare students to lead in life and service to others. Bergen Catholic educates the whole person - mind, body and spirit - by deepening religious faith, developing academic excellence, and strengthening social consciousness and responsibility in young men.
 
 

Bergen Catholic

High School

Founded and staffed by the
Edmund Rice Christian Brothers
1040 Oradell Avenue
Oradell, NJ 07649
Tel: 201.261.1844

Contact Us   |   Directions

Copyright © Bergen Catholic 2014