2018 Track and Field

Day Date Event H/A/N Venue Time Levels Result BC Opp Record
Tuesday 17-Apr Dual vs. Don Bosco Home Crusader Stadium 4:00 PM All W 75 47  1-0
Friday 20-Apr County Relays Neutral River Dell 3:30 PM Varsity
Saturday 21-Apr County Relays Neutral River Dell 9:00 AM Varsity CHAMPS
Monday 23-Apr Tri-Meet vs. PC/SJR Home Crusader Stadium 4:00 PM All W (SJR)
W (PC)
115
81
14
55
2-0
3-0
Wednesday 25-Apr DePaul Catholic HS Home Crusader Stadium PPD All
Friday 27-Apr Penn Relays Neutral UPenn, Philadelphia 9:00 AM Varsity
Saturday 28-Apr Penn Relays Neutral UPenn, Philadelphia 9:00 AM Varsity
Tuesday

Tuesday
1-May

1-May
Big North Conference Championships
DePaul
Neutral Paramus Catholic 3:30 PM

3:30 PM
All

Varsity
CHAMPS

W


119


19


4-0
Friday 11-May County Group Championships Neutral Old Tappan 3:30 PM Varsity
Saturday 12-May County Group Championships Neutral Old Tappan 9:00 AM Varsity
Tuesday 15-May Bergen Novice Neutral TBA 3:30 PM JV, Frosh
Friday 18-May Bergen Meet of Champions Neutral Hackensack 3:30 PM Varsity
Saturday 19-May County Seat Invitational Neutral Indian Hills 9:00 AM Varsity, JV
Sunday 20-May NJCTC Frosh/Soph Ch Neutral TBA 10:00 AM Frosh, Sophomores
Monday 21-May State Sectional Neutral Don Bosco Prep 3:30 PM Varsity
Tuesday 22-May State Sectional Neutral Don Bosco Prep 3:30 PM Varsity
Wednesday 23-May Bergen Frosh Championships Neutral Ramsey HS 3:30 PM Frosh
Friday 1-Jun State Group Championships Neutral Franklin H.S. 2:30 PM Varsity
Saturday 2-Jun State Group Championships Neutral Franklin H.S. 10:00 AM Varsity
Saturday 9-Jun State Meet of Champions Neutral Burlington H.S. 10:00 AM Varsity
Bergen Catholic High School is a private, four year (9-12) college preparatory school that delivers a traditional, value-centered Catholic education in a 21st Century learning environment and utilizes technology the better to prepare students to lead in life and service to others. Bergen Catholic educates the whole person - mind, body and spirit - by deepening religious faith, developing academic excellence, and strengthening social consciousness and responsibility in young men.
 
 

Bergen Catholic

High School

Founded and staffed by the
Edmund Rice Christian Brothers
1040 Oradell Avenue
Oradell, NJ 07649
Tel: 201.261.1844

Contact Us   |   Directions

Copyright © Bergen Catholic 2014