2018 Varsity Soccer

Day Date Opponent Time H/A Venue W/L We They  
Monday 20-Aug Passaic 1:00 PM N Drew University scr
Thursday 23-Aug Tenafly 11:00 AM A Tenafly MS scr
Sunday 26-Aug Pascack Valley & Fort Lee 10:00 AM A Pascack Valley scr
Tuesday 28-Aug MLK, Jr. 4:00 PM A Riverside Park (NY) scr
Friday 31-Aug West Essex 1:30 PM H Crusader Stadium scr
Thursday 6-Sep Bergen Tech 4:15 PM A Bergen Tech POSTPONED
Saturday 8-Sep DePaul Catholic HS 4:00 PM H Crusader Stadium W 6 1
Wednesday 12-Sep Don Bosco Prep 7:00 PM A Granatell Stadium W 2 1
Tuesday 18-Sep St. Joseph Regional 4:00 PM A St. Joseph Regional W 4 3 2 OT
Thursday 20-Sep Paramus Catholic 7:00 PM A Paramus Catholic W 3 0
Tuesday 25-Sep Wayne Hills 4:00 PM A Wayne Hills POSTPONED
Thursday 27-Sep Fair Lawn 4:15 PM H Crusader Stadium W 4 0
Tuesday 2-Oct Wayne Valley 4:15 PM H Crusader Stadium W 6 2
Sunday 7-Oct Paramus HS (BCCA) 12:00 PM N Elmwood Park HS L 1 2
Tuesday 9-Oct DePaul Catholic HS 4:15 PM A DePaul Catholic W 3 0
Monday 15-Oct Don Bosco Prep 4:15 PM H Crusader Stadium W 6 1
Wednesday 17-Oct Northern Highlands 3:45 PM A Northern Highlands W 3 0
Friday 19-Oct St. Joseph Regional 4:00 PM H Crusader Stadium W 3 0
Saturday
Tuesday
20-Oct
23-Oct
Hackensack
Ridgewood
10:00 AM
4:15 PM
A
H
Hackensack HS
Overpeck Park - Pal. Pk.
L
W
1
2
2
0
Thursday 25-Oct Paramus Catholic (Sr. Day) 4:15 PM H Crusader Stadium W 5 4
Sat or Mon  27 or 29-Oct NJSIAA NPA Round 1 - Bye
Thursday 1-Nov NJSIAA NPA vs. Pingry 2:00 PM H Crusader Stadium W 4 2
Monday 5-Nov NJSIAA NPA vs. Delbarton 2:00 PM A Delbarton School L 0 4

Soccer - JV and Freshmen

2018 Junior Varsity Soccer
Day Date Opponent Time H/A Venue W/L We They
Monday 20-Aug Passaic 4:00 PM H Crusader Stadium scr
Thursday 23-Aug Tenafly 12:00 PM H Crusader Stadium scr
Saturday 25-Aug Pascack Valley 2:30 PM H Crusader Stadium scr
Monday 27-Aug NVOT 4:00 PM A NVOT scr
Wednesday 29-Aug Ramapo 4:00 PM A Ramapo HS (Grass) scr
Friday 31-Aug West Essex 3:30 PM H Crusader Stadium scr
Thursday 6-Sep Bergen Tech 4:15 PM A Bergen Tech (Grass) POSTPONED
Saturday 8-Sep DePaul Catholic 2:00 PM H Crusader Stadium W 8 1
Wednesday 12-Sep Don Bosco Prep 4:00 PM A Don Bosco Prep L 1 6
Friday
Saturday
14-Sep
15-Sep
Bergen Tech
St. Peter's Prep
4:15 PM
12:00 PM
A
A
Bergen Tech (Grass)
Prep Field
L
L
1
0
2
2
Monday 17-Sep St. Joseph Regional 4:00 PM A St. Joseph Regional (Grass) W 3 1
Thursday 20-Sep Paramus Catholic 4:00 PM A Postponed to 9/29
Tuesday 25-Sep Wayne Hills 4:00 PM A Wayne Hills POSTPONED
Thursday
Saturday
27-Sep
29-Sep
Fair Lawn
Paramus Catholic
4:00 PM
10:00 AM
A
A
Fair Lawn HS
Paramus Catholic
L
L
0
0
3
1
Wednesday 3-Oct Wayne Valley 4:00 PM A Wayne Valley L 0 1
Tuesday 9-Oct DePaul Catholic 4:15 PM A Barbour Pond W 5 0
Monday 15-Oct St. Benedict 5:30 PM A St. Benedict Prep L 1 9
Wednesday 17-Oct Northern Highlands 4:00 PM H Overpeck - Palisades Park L 0 1
Friday 19-Oct St. Joseph Regional 4:00 PM A St. Joseph Regional (Grass) W 4 0
Tuesday 23-Oct River Dell (BCCA Trny) 4:15 PM A River Dell Regional HS L 3 4
Friday
Wednesday
26-Oct
31-Oct
Paramus Catholic
Don Bosco Prep
4:00 PM
4:00 PM
H
H
Overpeck - Palisades Park
Riverside Park - North Arlington
T
L
2
1
2
7



2018 Freshman Soccer
Day Date Opponent Time H/A Venue W/L We They
Monday 20-Aug Passaic  4:00 PM H Crusader Stadium scr
Thursday 23-Aug Tenafly 11:00 AM A Tenafly HS scr
Saturday 25-Aug Pascack Valley 12:30 PM H Crusader Stadium scr
Monday 27-Aug NVOT 4:00 PM A NVOT scr
Wednesday 29-Aug Ramapo 4:00 PM A Ramapo HS scr
Saturday 8-Sep West Essex HS 10:00 AM A West Essex W 7 0
Wednesday 12-Sep Don Bosco Prep 4:15 PM H Crusader Stadium T 2 2
Friday 14-Sep Bergen Tech 4:15 PM A Bergen Tech W 5 2
Saturday 15-Sep St. Peter's Prep 10:00 AM A Prep Field T 2 2
Tuesday 18-Sep St. Joseph Regional 4:00 PM A St. Joseph Regional RAINED OUT
Thursday 20-Sep Paramus Catholic 4:00 PM H Overpeck - Palisades Park W 3 1
Tuesday 25-Sep Wayne Hills 4:00 PM A Wayne Hills POSTPONED
Thursday 27-Sep Fair Lawn 4:00 PM H Overpeck - Palisades Park W 5 3
Thursday 4-Oct Wayne Valley 4:00 PM A Froehner Field, Wayne W 6 0
Saturday 6-Oct Madison 10:00 AM A Madison HS W 2 1
Thursday 11-Oct Don Bosco Prep 4:15 PM A Don Bosco Prep POSTPONED
Monday 15-Oct St. Benedict 4:15 PM A St. Benedict Prep L 3 8
Wednesday 17-Oct Northern Highlands 4:15 PM A Northern Highlands L 2 4
Friday 19-Oct St. Joseph Regional 4:00 PM A St. Joseph Regional W 3 1
Tuesday 23-Oct Ridgewood 4:15 PM A Somerville Field
T 2 2
Thursday
Sunday
Thursday

25-Oct
28-Oct
1-Nov

Paramus Catholic
Cliffside Park (BCCA)
Paramus HS (BCCA)

4:00 PM
12:00 PM
4:00 PM

A
H
H

Paramus Catholic
Crusader Stadium
Riverside Park - North Arlington

W
W
L

7
5
1

1
3
2

Bergen Catholic High School is a private, four year (9-12) college preparatory school that delivers a traditional, value-centered Catholic education in a 21st Century learning environment and utilizes technology the better to prepare students to lead in life and service to others. Bergen Catholic educates the whole person - mind, body and spirit - by deepening religious faith, developing academic excellence, and strengthening social consciousness and responsibility in young men.
 
 

Bergen Catholic

High School

Founded and staffed by the
Edmund Rice Christian Brothers
1040 Oradell Avenue
Oradell, NJ 07649
Tel: 201.261.1844

Contact Us   |   Directions

Copyright © Bergen Catholic 2014