Swimming 2018-2019

Day Date Opponent Location Venue Time WLT BC Opp
Tuesday 4-Dec Hackensack Away Hackensack  4:15 PM
Thursday 6-Dec Ridgewood Away Ridgewood YMCA 6:45 PM
Wednesday 12-Dec Fair Lawn Away Garfield Boys & Girld Club 3:30 PM
Monday 17-Dec Wayne Hills Away Wayne YMHA 3:30 PM
Wednesday 19-Dec Wayne Valley Home Ridgewood YMCA 3:30 PM
Friday 4-Jan St. Peter's Prep Away St. Peter's University  4:30 PM
Tuesday 8-Jan Don Bosco Prep Away Ramapo College 4:15 PM
Thursday 10-Jan Bridgewater-Raritan HS Away Bridgewater 3:30 PM
Friday 11-Jan Paramus Catholic Home Ridgewood YMCA 3:00 PM
Tuesday 22-Jan Westfield HS Away Westfield 2:30 PM
Monday 28-Jan DePaul Catholic HS Away Ridgewood YMCA 4:45 PM
Thursday 31-Jan League Championships Neutral Passaic County Tech 5:00 PM
Friday 8-Feb NJSIAA State Tournament 1st Round
Tuesday 12-Feb NJSIAA State Tournament 2nd Round
Monday 18-Feb NJSIAA State Semi-Finals
Saturday 23-Feb NJSIAA Group Finals
Saturday 2-Mar NJSIAA Individuals Preliminaries
Sunday 3-Mar NJSIAA Individuals Finals
Bergen Catholic High School is a private, four year (9-12) college preparatory school that delivers a traditional, value-centered Catholic education in a 21st Century learning environment and utilizes technology the better to prepare students to lead in life and service to others. Bergen Catholic educates the whole person - mind, body and spirit - by deepening religious faith, developing academic excellence, and strengthening social consciousness and responsibility in young men.
 
 

Bergen Catholic

High School

Founded and staffed by the
Edmund Rice Christian Brothers
1040 Oradell Avenue
Oradell, NJ 07649
Tel: 201.261.1844

Contact Us   |   Directions

Copyright © Bergen Catholic 2014