2018 Varsity Volleyball

Day Date Scrimmage H/A/N Venue Time
Thursday 15-Mar St. Peter's Prep A St. Peter's Prep 4:15 PM
Monday 19-Mar Bloomfield Tri A Bloomfield HS 4:15 PM
Tuesday 20-Mar Wayne Hills HS H Hoehl Gymnasium 4:00 PM
Thursday 22-Mar Jefferson HS A Jefferson HS 4:15 PM
Tuesday 27-Mar Harrison HS H Hoehl Gymnasium 4:00 PM
Thursday 29-Mar PCTI A PCTI 4:15 PM
Day Date Opponent H/A/N Venue Time W/L/T BC OPP  
Monday 2-Apr Lakeland Reg. HS H Hoehl Gymnasium 4:00 PM CCD
Wednesday 4-Apr Wayne Valley H Hoehl Gymnasium 4:00 PM L 0 2
Thursday 5-Apr Belleville HS H Hoehl Gymnasium 10:00 AM W 2 1
Monday 9-Apr Jefferson HS H Hoehl Gymnasium DATE CHANGED TO  MAY 3
Tuesday 10-Apr Teaneck HS A Teaneck HS 4:15 PM W 2 0
Wednesday 11-Apr Bergen Tech A Bergen Tech 4:15 PM W 2 0
Friday 13-Apr Hackensack HS A Hackensack 4:15 PM L 1 2
Saturday 14-Apr Hackensack Tournament A Hackensack 8:30 AM
Monday 16-Apr Ramapo HS A Ramapo 4:00 PM W 2 1
Tuesday
Tuesday
Wednesday
17-Apr
17-Apr
18-Apr
Fair Lawn
Pennsauken
Indian Hills HS
A
H
H
Fair Lawn HS
Hoehl Gymansium
Hoehl Gymnasium
4:00 PM L
W
W
0
2
2
2
0
0
Thursday 19-Apr PCTI H Hoehl Gymnasium 4:00 PM W 2 0
Monday 23-Apr Don Bosco Prep H Hoehl Gymnasium 4:00 PM W 2 1
Wednesday 25-Apr Bergenfield HS A Bergenfield HS 4:00 PM W 1 2
Thursday 26-Apr St. Joseph HS Quad A St. Joseph Metuchen
St. Peter's Prep
Bloomfield HS
4:00 PM L
L
L
0
0
0
2
2
2
Friday 27-Apr Clifton HS A Clifton HS 4:15 PM L 0 2
Saturday 28-Apr Elizabeth Tournament A Elizabeth HS 8:30 AM
Tuesday 1-May BCCA - Don Bosco Prep A Don Bosco Prep 4:15 PM L 1 2
Wednesday
Thursday
2-May
3-May
Bergenfield HS
Jefferson HS
H
H
Hoehl Gymnasium
Hoehl Gymnasium
4:00 PM
4:30 PM
W
CCD
2

0



Friday 4-May Ramapo HS H Hoehl Gymnasium 4:00 PM L 1 2
Monday
Tuesday
7-May
8-May
Hackensack HS
Indian Hills HS
H
A
Hoehl Gymnasium
Indian Hills HS
4:00 PM
4:15 PM
W
W
2
2
0
0
Thursday
Friday
10-May
11-May
North 13th St HS
Teaneck HS
A
H
North 13th St HS, Newark
Hoehl Gymnasium
4:15 PM
4:00 PM
W
W
2
2
0
1
Wednesday
Saturday
16-May
19-May
Don Bosco Prep
Lakeland HS
A
H
Don Bosco Prep
Hoehl Gymnasium
4:15 PM
10:00 AM
W
L
2
0
1
2









2018 JV Volleyball

Day Date Scrimmage H/A/N Venue Time
Monday
Tuesday
19-Mar
20-Mar
Bloomfield Tri
Wayne Hills HS
A
H
Bloomfield HS
Hoehl Gymnasium
4:15 PM
4:00 PM
Thursday 22-Mar Jefferson HS A Jefferson HS 4:15 PM
Tuesday 27-Mar Harrison HS H Hoehl Gymnasium 4:00 PM
Thursday 29-Mar PCTI A PCTI 4:15 PM
Day Date Opponent H/A/N Venue Time W/L/T BC OPP  
Monday 2-Apr Lakeland Reg. HS H Hoehl Gymnasium 5:30 PM CCD
Wednesday 4-Apr Wayne Valley H Hoehl Gymnasium 5:30 PM L 0 2
Thursday 5-Apr Belleville HS H Hoehl Gymnasium 11:30 AM W 2 0
Monday 9-Apr Jefferson HS H Hoehl Gymnasium DATE CHANGED TO 5/3
Tuesday 10-Apr Teaneck HS A Teaneck HS 5:30 PM W 2 0
Wednesday 11-Apr Bergen Tech A Bergen Tech 5:30 PM W 2 0
Friday 13-Apr Hackensack A Hackensack 5:30 PM W 2 0
Monday 16-Apr Ramapo A Ramapo 5:30 PM W 2 0
Wednesday 18-Apr Indian Hills H Hoehl Gymnasium 5:30 PM W 2 0
Thursday 19-Apr PCTI H Hoehl Gymnasium 5:30 PM L 1 2
Monday 23-Apr Don Bosco Prep H Hoehl Gymnasium 5:30 PM W 2 0
Wednesday 25-Apr Bergenfield A Bergenfield HS 5:30 PM L 1 2
Friday 27-Apr Clifton HS A Clifton HS 5:30 PM W 2 1
Wednesday
Thursday
2-May
3-May
Bergenfield
Jefferson Twp
A
H
Bergenfield
Hoehl Gymnasium
5:30 PM
5:30 PM
L
CCD
0

2



Friday 4-May Ramapo H Hoehl Gymnasium 5:30 PM L 0 2
Saturday 5-May Ferris HS Tournament A Ferris HS 8:30 AM Finalists
Monday
Tuesday
7-May
8-May
Hackensack
Indian Hills
H
A
Hoehl Gymnasium
Indian Hills
5:30 PM
5:30 PM
W
W
2
2
0
0
Thursday
Friday
10-May
11-May
North 13th St HS
Teaneck HS
A
H
North 13th St HS
Hoehl Gymnasium
5:30 PM
5:30 PM

W

2

1


Saturday 12-May Elizabeth Tournament A Elizabeth HS 8:30 AM
Tuesday
Wednesday
15-May
16-May
Lakeland HS
Don Bosco Prep
H
A
Hoehl Gymnasium
Don Bosco Prep
5:30 PM
5:30 PM
PPD
W

2

1












Bergen Catholic High School is a private, four year (9-12) college preparatory school that delivers a traditional, value-centered Catholic education in a 21st Century learning environment and utilizes technology the better to prepare students to lead in life and service to others. Bergen Catholic educates the whole person - mind, body and spirit - by deepening religious faith, developing academic excellence, and strengthening social consciousness and responsibility in young men.
 
 

Bergen Catholic

High School

Founded and staffed by the
Edmund Rice Christian Brothers
1040 Oradell Avenue
Oradell, NJ 07649
Tel: 201.261.1844

Contact Us   |   Directions

Copyright © Bergen Catholic 2014