Summer Camps

Please find listed below the 2019 summer camp dates for the following Crusader sports camps. If you have any questions about any of the camps in the meantime, please feel free to contact the respective coach with their email addresses listed below:


BASEBALL:
 (Bob Muggeo- bmuggeo@bergencatholic.org)
June 24-27 &  July 8-11

CREW:
(Clemens Reinke - creinke@bergencatholic.org)
June 3-20, July 8-21, August 12-30, September 4-23, Fall September 6-22, November 1-20

BASKETBALL
: (Billy Armstrong- barmstrong@bergencatholic.org)
July 8-12, 15-19, 22-26

FOOTBALL: (Vito Campanile- vcampanile@bergencatholic.org)
July 8-12 and/or 22-26

HOCKEY
: (Tom Keough -  tkeough@bergencatholic.org)
July 30-31 (Youth) and July 29- Aug 1 (HS).

LACROSSE
: (Kevin Kelly- kkelly@bergencatholic.org)
July 15-19

SOCCER
: (Pete Berkanish- prberkanish@bergencatholic.org)
June 24-27

TENNIS: (Steven Park- spark@bergencatholic.org)
July 29-August 1; August 5-8

VOLLEYBALL (Omar Minaya - ominaya@bergencatholic.org
August 19-23

WRESTLING
(Dave Bell - dbell@bergencatholic.org)
August 5-8, 10


Bergen Catholic High School is a private, four year (9-12) college preparatory school that delivers a traditional, value-centered Catholic education in a 21st Century learning environment and utilizes technology the better to prepare students to lead in life and service to others. Bergen Catholic educates the whole person - mind, body and spirit - by deepening religious faith, developing academic excellence, and strengthening social consciousness and responsibility in young men.
 
 

Bergen Catholic

High School

Founded and staffed by the
Edmund Rice Christian Brothers
1040 Oradell Avenue
Oradell, NJ 07649
Tel: 201.261.1844

Contact Us   |   Directions

Copyright © Bergen Catholic 2018