Head Coach

Schedule and Results

Rosters

Directions

Follow us on :

Schedule and Results

Date Date H/A/N Opponent Venue BC Opp
Friday, November 19, 2021 7:15pm H Deerfield Academy Ice House Scr
Monday, November 22, 2021 4:00pm A Montclair HS Clary Anderson Arena Scr
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 5:15pm A Morris Knolls HS Mennen Sports Arena Scr
Friday, November 26, 2021 7:15pm H Delbarton Ice House 0 5
Monday, November 29, 2021 3:00pm H Saint Peter’s Prep Ice House
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 4:45pm A Christian Brothers Academy Shore Arena
Thursday, December 9, 2021 4:00pm A Princeton Day Princeton Day
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 3:00pm H Ridge Ice House
Thursday, December 16, 2021 3:00pm H Suffern Ice House
Thursday, December 23, 2021 7:00pm A Don Bosco Prep Ice Vault
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 3:00pm H Seton Hall Preparatory Ice House
Sunday, January 9, 2022 8:00pm A Saint Joseph Regional Sport-O-Rama
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 4:40pm A Delbarton Aspen Ice
Monday, January 24, 2022 3:30pm A Gloucester Catholic Hollydell Ice Arena
Thursday, January 27, 2022 3:00pm H Christian Brothers Academy Ice House
Friday, January 28, 2022 4:30pm A Saint Augustine Prep Igloo Ice Arena
Monday, January 31, 2022 4:00pm A Seton Hall Preparatory Codey Arena
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 3:00pm H Pope John XXIII Ice House
Thursday, February 3, 2022 3:00pm H Don Bosco Prep Ice House
Monday, February 7, 2022 3:00pm H Gloucester Catholic Ice House
Date Time  H/A/N Opponent  Location  BC OPP
Friday, November 26, 2021 9:45pm A Don Bosco Prep Ice Vault 0 7
Sunday, November 28, 2021 5:15pm A Ramapo Ice Vault
Friday, December 3, 2021 7:15pm H Delbarton Ice House
Sunday, December 5, 2021 8:00pm A St. Joseph Regional Sport-O-Rama
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 3:15pm H Seton Hall Prep Ice House
Friday, December 10, 2021 8:00pm H CBA Ice House
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 3:45pm A CBA Jersey Shore Arena
Thursday, January 6, 2022 4:00pm A Delbarton Aspen Ice
Friday, January 7, 2022 8:15pm H Saint Peter’s Prep Ice House
Friday, January 14, 2022 8:15pm H Don Bosco Prep Ice House
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 4:30pm A St. Peter’s Prep Pershing Field Ice Rink
Friday, January 21, 2022 10:15pm A Ramapo Ice Vault
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 5:15pm A St. John Vianney Jersey Shore Arena
Friday, January 28, 2022 8:15pm H Saint Joseph Regional Ice House
Friday, February 4, 2022 6:15pm A Don Bosco Prep Ice Vault
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 6:45pm A St. Joseph Metuchen Woodbridge Community Center

ROSTERS

No Name Grade
2 Connor Kelly So.
5 Declan Quinn So.
6 J.T. Verdino Jr.
7 Ethan Leja Jr.
8 Christian Gallagher Fr.
9 Cory Robinson Jr.
10 Matthew Hughes Sr.
11 Leonard Carlucci Sr.
12 Niko Smilovic Fr.
13 Dean Gasser Fr.
14 Rocco Venezia Fr.
16 Max Wright Fr.
17 Antonio Arcaroli Sr.
18 Kyle Brooks So.
19 Matthew Desiderio Jr.
20 Alex Frassetto So.
21 John Mustard So.
22 Bryceon Lago Sr.
23 Nicholas Frassetto Fr.
24 Joseph Gandara Jr.
25 Mark Pych Fr.
26 Jacob Carver So.
27 William Micholas So.
29 Matthew Maglio So.
30 Cody Arnold So.
31 Daniel Dmitrievsky Fr.
33 Gavin Schornstein Jr.
35 Alessandro Capano Fr.
No Name Grade
4 Lucas Spinelli So.
5 Jack Driscoll So.
6 Michael Ilardi Jr.
7 William Borg Fr.
8 Michael Spinelli Jr.
9 Jason Ko Fr.
10 Collin Bender Fr.
13 Connor Kelly So.
14 Rocco Venezia Fr.
16 Colin Higgins Fr.
18 Jake Carcich Fr.
20 Christian Gallagher Fr.
21 Chris Donnelly Jr.
22 Dante Ugliarolo Sr.
24 Dylan Moondra Fr.
26 Cameron Jaffe Fr.
27 Cody Arnold So.
33 Daniel Dmitrievsky Fr.
35 Alessandro Capano Fr.
42 Sebastian Deveaux So.
Zongzhen Jiang So.

DIRECTIONS

HOME ICE
Ice House  111 Midtown Bridge Approach, Hackensack, NJ
ARENA ADDRESS
AmeriHealth Pavillon 25 Lafayette Street, Newark, NJ
Aspen Ice House 16 Aspen Drive, Randolph, NJ
Barnabas Health Hockey House 165 Mulberry Street, Newark, NJ
Clary Anderson Arena 41 Chestnut St, Montclair, NJ
Codey Arena 560 Northfield Avenue, West Orange, NJ
Floyd Hall Arena 28 Clove Road, Little Falls, NJ
Flyers Skate Zone 601 Laurel Oak Road, Voorhees Township, NJ
Holly Dell Ice Arena 601 Holly Dell Dr, Sewell, NJ
Ice Hutch 655 Garden Ave, Mt Vernon, NY
Ice Vault Arena 10 Nevins Drive, Wayne, NJ
Igloo Ice Arena 3033 Fostertown Road, Mt. Laurel, NJ
Jersey Shore Arena 1215 Wyckoff Road, Wall Twp, NJ
John T Wright Arena (McKay Park) 130 West Englewood Avenue, Englewood, NJ
Loucks Ice Center 2500 Main Street, Lawrenceville, NJ
Middletown Rink 214 Harmony Road, Middletown, NJ
Pershing Field Ice Rink 201 Central Avenue, Jersey City, NJ
Princeton Day (McGraw Rink) 650 Great Road, Princeton, NJ
Protec Ice Ponds 15 Worlds Fair Dr, Somerset, NJ 08873
Red Bank Armory 76 Chestnut Street, Red Bank, NJ
Richard J. Codey Arena 560 Northfield Avenue, West Orange, NJ
Secaucus Ice rink 150 Plaza Center, Secaucus, NJ
Skylands Ice World 2765 State Highway 23, Stockholm, NJ
Sport-O-Rama 20 College Road, Monsey, NY
Twin Oaks Ice Rink 65 Columbia Road, Morristown, NJ
Wall Sports Arena 1215 Wyckoff Road, Farmingdale, NJ
Woodbridge Community Center 600 Main St. Woodbridge, NJ 07095
Union Sports Arena 2441-A US-22, Union, NJ 07083