summer camps

Please find listed below the 2020 summer camp dates for the following Crusader sports camps. If you have any questions about any of the camps in the meantime, please feel free to contact the respective coach with their email addresses listed below:

2022 SUMMER CAMP DATES

BASEBALL: (Bob Muggeo- bmuggeo@bergencatholic.org)
TBA

BASKETBALL: (Billy Armstrong- barmstrong@bergencatholic.org)
TBA

HOCKEY (Tom Keough- tkeough@bergencatholic.org)
TBA

SOCCER: (Pete Berkanish- prberkanish@bergencatholic.org)
June 20-23

2022 SUMMER CAMP DATES

CREW: (Rich Saunders – rsaunders@bergencatholic.org)
TBA

FOOTBALL: (Vito Campanile- vcampanile@bergencatholic.org)
July 11-15, 18-22, 2022 – Register HERE

HOCKEY: (Tom Keough –  tkeough@bergencatholic.org)
TBA

LACROSSE: June 27-30, 2022 – More Information TBA.

TBA

TENNIS: (Steven Park- spark@bergencatholic.org) – DOWNLOAD

Variety of Programs throughout the summer running from June 28 – August 27

VOLLEYBALL: (Omar Minaya – ominaya@bergencatholic.org)
TBA

WRESTLING: (Dave Bell – dbell@bergencatholic.org)
TBA