summer camps

Please find listed below the 2020 summer camp dates for the following Crusader sports camps. If you have any questions about any of the camps in the meantime, please feel free to contact the respective coach with their email addresses listed below:

2020 SUMMER CAMP DATES

BASEBALL: (Bob Muggeo- bmuggeo@bergencatholic.org)
July 6-10 and July 13-17

BASKETBALL: (Billy Armstrong- barmstrong@bergencatholic.org)
July 13-17, 20-24, 27-31

HOCKEY (Tom Keough- tkeough@bergencatholic.org)
August 9, 10, 15 and 16

SOCCER: (Pete Berkanish- prberkanish@bergencatholic.org)
June 22-25

Other 2020 camp dates to be announced soon.

2019 SUMMER CAMP DATES

CREW: (Clemens Reinke – creinke@bergencatholic.org)
June 3-20, July 8-21, August 12-30, September 4-23, Fall September 6-22, November 1-20

FOOTBALL: (Vito Campanile- vcampanile@bergencatholic.org)
July 8-12 and/or 22-26

HOCKEY: (Tom Keough –  tkeough@bergencatholic.org)
July 30-31 (Youth) and July 29- Aug 1 (HS).

LACROSSE: (Kevin Kelly- kkelly@bergencatholic.org)
July 15-19

SOCCER: (Pete Berkanish- prberkanish@bergencatholic.org)
June 24-27

TENNIS: (Steven Park- spark@bergencatholic.org)
July 29-August 1; August 5-8

VOLLEYBALL: (Omar Minaya – ominaya@bergencatholic.org)
August 19-23

WRESTLING: (Dave Bell – dbell@bergencatholic.org)
August 5-8, 10