Head Coach

Michael Begen
mbegen@bergencatholic.org

Schedule and Results

Rosters

Directions

Schedule and Results

Date Time Event Location 
Monday, December 23, 2019 9:00 AM Spiked Shoe Meet 168 St. Armory, NYC
Sunday, December 29, 2019 5:00 PM NJCTC Relays 168 St. Armory, NYC
Friday, January 3, 2020 4:30 PM Zaccone Invitational FDU
Saturday, January 4, 2020 9:30 AM Garfield Shot/High Jump Garfield HS
Saturday, January 4, 2020 9:00 AM Hipanic Games 168 St. Armory, NYC
Friday, January 10, 2020 4:30 PM Schwartz Invitational FDU
Saturday, January 11, 2020 9:30 AM Garfield Shot/High Jump Garfield HS
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 5:00 PM Big North Conference Ocean Breeze, Staten Island, NY                   1st
Saturday, January 18, 2020 TBA New Balance Games 168 St. Armory, NYC
Monday, January 20, 2020 6:15 PM Garfield Shot/High Jump Garfield HS
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 5:00 PM Bergen County Relays 168 St. Armory, NYC                                      2nd
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 5:00 PM Metropolitan Invitational 168 St. Armory, NYC
Sunday, February 2, 2020 10:00 AM NJCTC Championships Ocean Breeze, Staten Island, NY
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 5:00 PM Bergen County Championships 168 St. Armory, NYC
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 5:00 PM Easterns 168 St. Armory, NYC
Friday, February 28, 2020 3:30 PM State Groups Bennett Center
Sunday, March 8, 2020 TBA State Meet of Champions Ocean Breeze, Staten Island, NY
Friday, March 13, 2020 TBA New Balance Nationals 168 St. Armory, NYC
Saturday, March 14, 2020 TBA New Balance Nationals 168 St. Armory, NYC
Sunday, March 15, 2020 TBA New Balance Nationals 168 St. Armory, NYC

Fr/So Schedule 2019-2020

 
Date Time Event Location 
Monday, December 23, 2019 9:00 AM Spiked Shoe Meet 168 St. Armory, NYC
Sunday, December 29, 2019 5:00 PM NJCTC Relays 168 St. Armory, NYC
Friday, January 3, 2020 4:30 PM Zaccone Invitational FDU
Saturday, January 4, 2020 9:30 AM Garfield Shot/High Jump Garfield HS
Friday, January 10, 2020 4:30 PM Schwartz Invitational FDU
Saturday, January 11, 2020 9:30 AM Garfield Shot/High Jump Garfield HS
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 5:00 PM Big North Conference Ocean Breeze, Staten Island, NY
Monday, January 20, 2020 6:15 PM Garfield Shot/High Jump Garfield HS
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 5:00 PM Metropolitan Invitational 168 St. Armory, NYC
Saturday, February 8, 2020 TBA NJCTC Frosh/Soph Meet Bennett Center
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 5:00 PM Bergen County Championships 168 St. Armory, NYC

ROSTERS

Seniors Juniors Sophomores Freshmen
Philip Biagioni Tate Barnard John Aghjayan Dino Borghi
Andrew Chi Eamon Bednarcik Ryan Butler Jack Cooper
Aedan Kearns Alex Costabile Patrick Daniello Andrew Crane
Sean Lennox Jaden Ebanks Fabian France Daijon Cross
Matthew Manahan Justin Martone Matthew Marques Ronan Flynn
Nicholas Martinez Owen McCarthy Nicholas Pesanello Joseph Griffith
Tyler McCauley Jack O’Kane Alexander Shaia Allan Hilton Clarke
Matthew Robertson Elijah Somerville Thomas Staff James Hughes
Alex Ust Miles Suitt Donald Keating
Patrick Sweeney Justin King
Michael Tuohy Oliver Lopez
Jonah Youh Daniel Makino
Elijah Pean
Thomas Rogers
Owen Ryan
William Self
Grailin Simmons
Samuel Speiser
Nikholas Torres

DIRECTIONS

Bennett Indoor Athletic Complex            1519 Hooper Avenue, Toms River, NJ 08753
New Balance Armory                            
216 Fort Washington Avenue, New York, NY 10032
RCC Eugene Levy Field House               
145 College Road, Suffern, NY
Rothman Center                                  
100 University Plaza Drive, Hackensack, NJ 07601
Yale University                                     
New Haven, Ct.