Head Coach

Resources

Tradition

Schedule and Results

Rosters

Directions

Schedule and Results

Date  Time  H/A/N Opponent  Location  BC OPP
Saturday, December 18, 2021 12:00pm N XCalibur Tournament Wilkes Barre Area School District
Sunday, December 19, 2021 9:00am N XCalibur Tournament Wilkes Barre Area School District 1st
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 8:00am N Powerade Tournament Canon McMillan High School
Thursday, December 30, 2021 9:30am N Powerade Tournament Canon McMillan High School 5th
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 6:30pm A Northern Highlands Northern Highlands 63 6
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 7:00pm H DePaul Catholic Hoehl Gymnasium 72 0
Friday, January 14, 2022 7:00pm A Blair Academy Blair Academy 22 38
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 7:00pm A Don Bosco Prep Don Bosco Prep 59 9
Friday, January 21, 2022 7:00pm H CBA Hoehl Gymnasium 51 12
Saturday, January 22, 2022 TBD N BCCA Tournament Hackensack High School
Sunday, January 23, 2022 TBD N BCCA Tournament Hackensack High School 1st
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 7:00pm A Fair Lawn Fair Lawn High School 46 24
Friday, January 28, 2022 7:00pm A Saint Joseph Regional St. Joseph Regional 28 23
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 7:00pm H Ridgewood Hoehl Gymnasium 58 21
Saturday, February 5, 2022 10:00am H Paramus Catholic Hoehl Gymnasium 54 17
Monday, February 7, 2022 6:00pm H NPA 1/4s – Don Bosco Prep Hoehl Gymnasium 59 14
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 6:00pm H NPA Semi – St. Joseph Regional- Hoehl Gymnasium 33 18
Friday, February 11, 2022 6:00pm A Non-Public A Final – Delbarton Delbarton School 24 23
Sunday, February 13, 2022 11:30am N Non-Public A State Final – CBA Franklin HS 38 20
Saturday, February 19, 2022 9:30am N District 5 Championships Wayne Valley 1st
Friday, February 25, 2022 5:00pm N Region 2 Championships Mount Olive
Saturday, February 26, 2022 10:00am N Region 2 Championships Mount Olive
Thursday, March 3, 2022 TBD N Individual States Atlantic City
Friday, March 4, 2022 TBD N Individual States Atlantic City
Saturday, March 5, 2022 TBD N Individual States Atlantic City
Day Date Time H/A/N Opponent Location BC Opp
Thu 4/8/21 3:00pm H Pope John XXIII Hoehl Gymnasium

ROSTERS

Senior   Junior
Michael Borelli Christopher Bacchioni
Remy Brancato Rafi Bailey
Dominick Brogna Nick Bernik
Joseph Cangro Michael Biskup
Nick Fea Eric Broadie
John Fiore Thomas Cusick
Dominick Licini AJ Fricchione
Riley Halal
Billy Mulligan
Sophomore Justin Onello
Joseph Calderon Aidan Wallace
Yahya El Feshawi Ethan Washburn
Ryan Ford Jake Zargo
August Hibler
Jayden Iznaga
Christopher Kaufman Frosh
Noah Kochman Joseph Barbaro
Brian Melamud Mason Brancato
Christopher Nucifora Markus Samko
Aidan Pojani Benjamin Shue
Leo Varga Liam Sullivan

DIRECTIONS

Venue Address
Bergen Tech 200 Hackensack Ave, Hackensack, NJ 07601
Clifton HS 333 Colfax Avenue, Clifton, NJ 07013
DePaul Catholic HS 1512 Alps Road, Wayne, NJ 07470
Don Bosco Prep HS 492 North Franklin Turnpike, Ramsey, NJ 07446
Elizabeth HS (Dunn Center) 600 Pearl St, Elizabeth, NJ 07202
Fair Lawn HS 14-00 Berdan Ave, Fair Lawn, NJ 07410
Hackensack HS 135 1st St, Hackensack, NJ 07601
Kean University 1000 Morris Avenue, Union, NJ 07083
Lehigh University Leeman-Taylor Arena @ Grace Hall, 671 Taylor Street, Bethlehem, Pa.
Northern Highlands 298 Hillside Ave, Allendale, NJ 07401
Northern Valley Demarest HS 150 Knickerbocker Rd, Demarest, NJ 07627
Northern Valley Old Tappan HS 100 Central Ave, Old Tappan, NJ 07675
The Palestra 223 S 33rd St, Philadelphia, PA 19104
Paramus Catholic HS 425 Paramus Road, Paramus, NJ 07652
Pascack Hills Reg. HS 225 W Grand Ave, Montvale, NJ 07645
Pascack Valley Reg. HS 200 Piermont Ave, Hillsdale, NJ 07642
Passaic HS 170 Paulison Avenue, Passaic, NJ 07055
Pope John XXIII 28 Andover Rd, Sparta Township, NJ 07871
RWJ Barnabas Health Arena TRN – 1245 Old Freehold Rd, Toms River, NJ 08753
Ramapo College – Bill Bradley SRC 505 Ramapo Valley Rd, Mahwah, NJ 07430
Ridgewood HS 627 East Ridgewood Avenue, Ridgewood, NJ 07450
Rutgers – Louis Brown AC 83 Rockafeller Rd, Piscataway Township, NJ 08854
Seton Hall Prep 120 Northfield Ave, West Orange, NJ 07052
Southern Regional HS 90 Cedar Bridge Road, Manahawkin, NJ 08050
St. Joseph Regional HS 40 Chestnut Ridge Road, Montvale, NJ 07645
Wilkes University 84 W South St, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18701