Head Coach

Jim Jacobsen ’66
jjacobsen@bergencatholic.org

Resources

Tradition

Schedule and Results

  • Date Time Opponent/Event Location BC Opp
    Friday, April 9, 2021 9:00am Red Devil Tournament Heron Glen Golf Course 3rd
    Monday, April 12, 2021 3:00pm Saint Joseph Regional Upper Montclair Country Club 157 171
    Tuesday, April 13, 2021 3:45pm St. Peter’s Prep Hackensack Golf Club 151 168
    Wednesday, April 14, 2021 3:45pm Pascack Valley Upper Montclair Country Club 148 166
    Thursday, April 15, 2021 3:30pm Westwood Regional High School Knickerbocker Country Club 148 193
    Monday, April 19, 2021 12:00pm Blue Devil Invitational Echo Lake Country Club 4th
    Tuesday, April 20, 2021 3:00pm Mahwah Hackensack Golf Club 161 200
    Thursday, April 22, 2021 3:30pm Glen Rock Ridgewood Country Club 164 182
    Friday, April 23, 2021 3:30pm Northern Highlands Haworth Country Club 152 174
    Monday, April 26, 2021 12:00pm Arcola Invitational Arcola Country Club 1st
    Tuesday, April 27, 2021 3:00pm Don Bosco Prep Haworth GC 154 169
    Wednesday, April 28, 2021 3:15 DePaul Catholic Ridgewood CC 159 171
    Wednesday, April 28, 2021 3:15pm Demarest Ridgewood Country Club 159 206
    Thursday, April 29, 2021 3:00pm Pascack Hills Edgewood CC 161 170
    Friday, April 30, 2021 3:00pm Paramus Catholic Haworth Country Club 162 209
    Monday, May 3, 2021 3:00pm Division Day Rockleigh Golf Course 1st
    Tuesday, May 4, 2021 3:30pm Bergen County Technical Schools Hackensack Golf Club 166 212
    Wednesday, May 5, 2021 3:45pm Ramapo Haworth Country Club
    Thursday, May 6, 2021 3:45pm Ramsey Haworth Country Club 161 180
    Friday, May 7, 2021 7:00am Big North Tournament Rockleigh Golf Course 1st
    Tuesday, May 11, 2021 7:00am Non-Public A State Qualifier Francis A. Byrne Golf Course 2nd
    Thursday, May 13, 2021 7:00am Nassar County Team Championship Darlington Golf Course 1st
    Friday, May 14, 2021 3:30pm Ridgewood Haworth Country Club 155 185
    Monday, May 17, 2021 1:00pm Luciano Individual Championship Soldier HIll Golf Course
    Wednesday, May 19, 2021 9:00am NJSIAA Tournament Hawk Pointe GC 4th
Date Time Opponent/Event Location BC Opp
Friday, April 9, 2021 4:00pm Mahwah Haworth Country Club 183 202
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 3:00pm Demarest Haworth Country Club 199 285
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 3:00pm Northern Highlands Ridgewood Country Club 179 198
Thursday, April 15, 2021 3:00pm Mahwah Haworth Country Club 130 129
Monday, April 19, 2021 3:00pm St. Joseph Regional Upper Montclair CC 180 198
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 3:00pm Mahwah Haworth Country Club 203 254
Monday, April 26, 2021 3:30pm Don Bosco Prep Upper Montclair CC 185 191
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 3:00pm Demarest Haworth Country Club 194 239
Monday, May 3, 2021 3:00pm Old Tappan Old Tappan Golf Course 176 182
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 3:00pm Old Tappan Haworth Country Club 187 199
Thursday, May 13, 2021 3:30pm Don Bosco Prep Haworth Country Club 177 205
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 3:30pm Saint Joseph Regional Haworth Country Club 180 192
Thursday, May 20, 2021 3:30pm Ramsey Haworth Country Club
Friday, May 21, 2021 9:00am Jay A. Oberdorf JV Tournament Soldier Hill Golf Course

ROSTERS

Seniors Juniors
James Battifarano Pierce Collum
Joseph Casali Thomas O’Neill
Charlie Cummings Nicholas Schwake
Colin Foley Kevin Sweeny
Brandon Schact
Ryan Slovak
Johnny Tumino
Sophomores Freshman
Calvin Jung William Calocino
Andrew Lama Jeremy Cammayo
Adam Sincavage Michael DeCastro
Erich Surovetz John Keyes
Liam White Christian Ruocco

DIRECTIONS

Alpine Country Club 80 Anderson Ave, Demarest, NJ
Arcola Country Club 24 Paramus Rd, Paramus, NJ 07652
Darlington Golf Course 277 Campgaw Rd, Mahwah, NJ
Echo Lake Country Club 515 Springfield Ave, Westfield, NJ
Edgewood Country Club 449 Rivervale Rd River Vale, NJ
Hackensack Golf Club 880 Soldier Hill Rd, Emerson, NJ
Haworth Country Club 5 Lake Shore Dr, Haworth, NJ
Heron Glen Golf Course Heron Glen Dr, East Amwell Township, NJ
Knickerbocker Country Club 188 Knickerbocker Rd, Tenafly, NJ
Old Tappan Golf Course 83 Dewolf Rd, Old Tappan, NJ
Ridgewood Country Club 96 W Midland Ave, Paramus, NJ
Rockland Country Club 380 Rte 9W, Sparkill, NY
Rockleigh Golf Course 15 Paris Ave, Rockleigh, NJ
Soldier Hill Golf Course 99 Palisade Ave, Emerson, NJ
Somerset Hills Country Club 180 Mine Mt Rd, Bernardsville, NJ
Upper Montclair Country Club 177 Hepburn Rd, Clifton, NJ