Head Coach

Resources

Tradition

Schedule and Results

Day  Time  Opponent  Location  BC Opp
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 4:00pm Paramus Catholic Paramus Catholic
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 4:00pm DePaul Catholic Paramus Catholic
Thursday, April 14, 2022 4:00pm Suffern Invitational Suffern Middle Schools
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 4:00pm Don Bosco Prep Don Bosco Prep 94 46
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 TBD Bergen County Relays River Dell
Friday, April 22, 2022 TBD Bergen County Relays River Dell
Saturday, April 23, 2022 TBD Bergen County Relays River Dell
Thursday, April 28, 2022 TBD Penn Relays University of Pennsylvania
Friday, April 29, 2022 TBD Penn Relays University of Pennsylvania
Saturday, April 30, 2022 TBD Penn Relays River Dell
Monday, May 2, 2022 3:30pm St. Joseph Regional St. Joseph Regional
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 TBD BNC Championship Ben Franklin Middle School (Ridgewood)
Saturday, May 7, 2022 TBD Mercer Coaches Classic West Windsor Plainsboro- North
Friday, May 13, 2022 TBD Bergen County Group Championship TBA
Saturday, May 14, 2022 TBD Bergen County Group Championship TBA
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 TBD Novice Meet Hackensack
Friday, May 20, 2022 TBD Bergen Meet of Champions Hackensack
Saturday, May 21, 2022 TBD County Seat Invitational Hackensack
Monday, May 23, 2022 TBD Sophomore Championships Ramsey
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 TBD Frosh Championships Ramsey
Friday, June 10, 2022 TBD NJSIAA Non-Public Sectional TBA
Saturday, June 11, 2022 TBD NJSIAA Non-Public Sectional TBA
Saturday, June 18, 2022 TBD NJSIAA Meet of Champions TBA

See Varsity Schedule

 

\

 

See Varsity Schedule

 

ROSTERS

Seniors Juniors Sophomores Freshmen
Alex Costabile John Aghjayan Gabriel Beidleman Joseph Calderon
Austin Jones Dantez Aracena Sean Coll Christian Cirilo
Justin Martone Fabian France Jack Cooper Jack D’Amico
Owen McCarthy Matthew Marques Ryan Dockery Jaiden Estrella
Jack O’Kane Calvin Ombajin Ronan Flynn Elias Garcia
John Phelan Nicholas Pesanello Joseph Griffith Agdel Hernandez
Elijah Somerville James Salazar Allan Hilton Clarke Christopher Kaufman
Adrian Taffe Alexander Shaia James Hughes Lawrence Knight
Alex Ust Thomas Staff Joshua Jung Jason Lessieu
Miles Suitt Donald Keating Matthew Melillo
Patrick Sweeney Justin King William Micholas
Jonah Youh Collin Kraus Carlos Navarro
Oliver Lopez Riley O’Dowd
Daniel Makino Tristan Oliver
Christopher Murphy Brendan O’Rourke
Jimmy Pappas Anferny Osuna
Jorge Pogue Peter Rogers
Thomas Rogers Ryan Ruffino
Grailin Simmons Kaj Sanders
Samuel Speiser Raymond Stelmark
Amare Thompson Xavier Valerio
William Young Carols Zayas

DIRECTIONS

School Address
Clifton 350 Piaget Avenue, Clifton, NJ
Don Bosco Prep 492 Franklin Turnpike, Ramsey, NJ
Hackensack 135 First Street, Hackensack, NJ
Paramus Catholic 425 Paramus Road, Paramus, NJ
Ramsey 256 E Main Street, Ramsey, NJ
River Dell Regional 51 Pyle Ave, Oradell, NJ
St. Joseph Regional 40 Chestnut Ridge Road, Montvale, NJ
Suffern Middle School 80 Hermion Road, Suffern, NY
University of Pennsylvania 235 S. 33rd Street Philadelphia, PA
West Windsor-Plainsboro North 90 Grover’s Mill Road, Plainsboro, NJ

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.