Head Coach

Resources

Tradition

Schedule and Results

Date Time Opponent/Event Location
Thursday, April 22, 2021 TBA NJ Relays Lincoln Park
Saturday, April 24, 2021 8:30am Season Opener Indian Hills
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 4:15pm Paramus Catholic Paramus Catholic
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 4:15pm DePaul Catholic Paramus Catholic
Friday, April 30, 2021 TBA Night of 1600 Ridge HS
Thursday, May 6, 2021 TBA Bergen County Relays River Dell Regional
Friday, May 7, 2021 TBA Bergen County Relays River Dell Regional
Saturday, May 8, 2021 TBA Bergen County Relays River Dell Regional 1st Place
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 TBA Don Bosco Prep Dual Don Bosco Prep W 85-46
Thursday, May 13, 2021 TBA St. Joseph Regional Dual St. Joseph Regional W 120-19
Friday, May 21, 2021 TBA Bergen County Championships NV Old Tappan
Saturday, May 22, 2021 TBA Bergen County Championships NV Old Tappan 1st Place
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 TBA League Championship Don Bosco Prep 1st Place
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 4:00pm Sophomore Meet Ramsey HS
Wednesday June 2, 2021 4:00pm Freshman Meet Ramsey HS
Friday, June 11, 2021 TBA State Groups Neptune HS
Saturday, June 12, 2021 TBA State Groups Neptune HS
Sunday, June 13, 2021 TBA State Meet of Champions South Plainfield HS
TBA TBA Nationals (must qualify) TBA
Date Time Opponent/Event Location
Saturday, April 24, 2021 8:30am Season Opener Indian Hills
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 4:15pm Paramus Catholic Paramus Catholic
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 4:15pm DePaul Catholic Paramus Catholic
Friday, April 30, 2021 TBA Night of 1600 Ridge HS
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 TBA Don Bosco Prep Dual Don Bosco Prep
Thursday, May 13, 2021 TBA St. Joseph Regional Dual St. Joseph Regional
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 TBA Novice Meet Hackensack HS
Date Time Opponent/Event Location
Saturday, April 24, 2021 8:30am Season Opener Indian Hills
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 4:15pm Paramus Catholic Paramus Catholic
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 4:15pm DePaul Catholic Paramus Catholic
Friday, April 30, 2021 TBA Night of 1600 Ridge HS
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 4:00pm Don Bosco Prep Dual Don Bosco Prep
Thursday, May 13, 2021 4:00pm St. Joseph Regional Dual St. Joseph Regional
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 TBA Novice Meet Hackensack HS
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 TBA Bergen County Frosh Championships Ramsey HS

ROSTERS

Seniors Juniors Sophomores Freshmen
Alex Costabile John Aghjayan Gabriel Beidleman Joseph Calderon
Austin Jones Dantez Aracena Sean Coll Christian Cirilo
Justin Martone Fabian France Jack Cooper Jack D’Amico
Owen McCarthy Matthew Marques Ryan Dockery Jaiden Estrella
Jack O’Kane Calvin Ombajin Ronan Flynn Elias Garcia
John Phelan Nicholas Pesanello Joseph Griffith Agdel Hernandez
Elijah Somerville James Salazar Allan Hilton Clarke Christopher Kaufman
Adrian Taffe Alexander Shaia James Hughes Lawrence Knight
Alex Ust Thomas Staff Joshua Jung Jason Lessieu
Miles Suitt Donald Keating Matthew Melillo
Patrick Sweeney Justin King William Micholas
Jonah Youh Collin Kraus Carlos Navarro
Oliver Lopez Riley O’Dowd
Daniel Makino Tristan Oliver
Christopher Murphy Brendan O’Rourke
Jimmy Pappas Anferny Osuna
Jorge Pogue Peter Rogers
Thomas Rogers Ryan Ruffino
Grailin Simmons Kaj Sanders
Samuel Speiser Raymond Stelmark
Amare Thompson Xavier Valerio
William Young Carols Zayas

DIRECTIONS