Schedule and Results

Date Time H/A/N Opponent Location Set 1 Set 2 Set 3
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 4:15pm H PCTI Hoehl Gymnasium Scr    
Monday, March 28, 2022 4:15pm A Wayne Hills Wayne Hills Scr    
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 4:14pm A West Essex West Essex Scr    
Friday, April 1, 2022 4:15pm H Bergen Tech Hoehl Gymnasium 0 2  
Monday, April 4, 2022 4:15pm H Bergenfield Hoehl Gymnasium 0 2  
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 4:15pm A Indian Hills Indian Hills 0 2  
Friday, April 8, 2022 4:15pm H Teaneck Hoehl Gymnasium 0 2  
Monday, April 11, 2022 4:15pm A Paterson-Kennedy Paterson-Kennedy 0 2  
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 4:15pm A Don Bosco Prep Don Bosco Prep 0 2  
Thursday, April 14, 2022 10:00am A Hackensack Hackensack 0 2  
Monday, April 18, 2022 4:15pm H Ramapo Hoehl Gymnasium 0 2  
Friday, April 22, 2022 4:15pm A PCTI PCTI 0 2  
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 4:15pm H Fair Lawn Hoehl Gymnasium 0 2  
Friday, April 29, 2022 4:15pm A Bergenfield Bergenfield 0 2  
Monday, May 2, 2022 4:15pm H Indian Hills Hoehl Gymnasium 2 0  
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 4:15pm A Teaneck Teaneck 0 2  
Thursday, May 5, 2022 4:15pm A Hackensack (BCCA Tournament) Hackensack 0 2  
Friday, May 6, 2022 4:15pm H Don Bosco Prep Hoehl Gymnasium 0 2  
Monday, May 9, 2022 4:15pm H Hackensack Hoehl Gymnasium 0 2  
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 4:15pm A Ramapo Ramapo 0 2  

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Date Time H/A/N Opponent Location Set 1 Set 2 Set 3
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 5:30pm H PCTI Hoehl Gymnasium Scr    
Monday, March 28, 2022 5:30pm A Wayne Hills Wayne Hills Scr    
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 5:30pm A West Essex West Essex Scr    
Monday, April 4, 2022 5:30pm H Bergenfield Hoehl Gymnasium 0 2  
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 5:30pm A Indian Hills Indian Hills 0 2  
Friday, April 8, 2022 5:30pm H Teaneck Hoehl Gymnasium 0 2  
Monday, April 11, 2022 5:30pm A Paterson-Kennedy Paterson-Kennedy 0 2  
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 5:30pm A Don Bosco Prep Don Bosco Prep 0 2  
Thursday, April 14, 2022 11:30am A Hackensack Hackensack 0 2  
Monday, April 18, 2022 5:30pm H Ramapo Hoehl Gymnasium 0 2  
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 5:30pm H Fair Lawn Hoehl Gymnasium 0 2  
Friday, April 29, 2022 5:30pm A Bergenfield Bergenfield 0 2  
Monday, May 2, 2022 5:30pm H Indian Hills Hoehl Gymnasium 0 2  
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 5:30pm A Teaneck Teaneck 0 2  
Friday, May 6, 2022 5:30pm H Don Bosco Prep Hoehl Gymnasium 0 2  
Monday, May 9, 2022 5:30pm H Hackensack Hoehl Gymnasium 0 2  
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 5:30pm A Ramapo Ramapo 0 2  

ROSTERS

Seniors   Sophomores
Joshua Dabardy   Ghando Lee
Brian Mendoza   Griffin Rodriguez
    Michael Schiaratura
Juniors    
Joshua Jung   Freshmen
Jaehwan Lee   Colin Daly
Matteo Orochena   Nicholas Liggio
Ian Walls   Jeongsoo Park
Enzo Yuen   Yujun Park
     

 

DIRECTIONS

Home Court  
Bergen Catholic Chris “CJ” Donfield Court @ Hoehl Gymnasium,           1040 Oradell Ave, Oradell, NJ
Opponents  
Bergen Tech 200 Hackensack Ave, Hackensack, NJ
Bergenfield 80 South Prospect Ave, Bergenfield, NJ
Don Bosco Prep 492 Franklin Tpke, Ramsey, NJ
Fair Lawn 14-00 Berdan Avenue, Fair Lawn, NJ
Hackensack 135 First Street, Hackensack, NJ
Indian Hills 97 Yawpo Avenue, Oakland, NJ
Ramapo 533 Sicomac Ave, Wyckoff, NJ
Teaneck 100 Elizabeth Avenue, Teaneck, NJ
Wayne Valley 551 Valley Road, Wayne, NJ