Head Coach

Resources

None

Schedule and Results

Date  Time  H/A/N Opponent  Location  BC OPP
Saturday, April 17, 2021 10:00am H Passaic Hoehl Gymnasium Scr
Monday, April 19, 2021 4:30pm A Bergen Tech Bergen Tech 0 2
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 4:15pm A Bergenfield Bergenfield 0 2
Friday, April 23, 2021 4:15pm H Indian Hills Hoehl Gymnasium 1 2
Monday, April 26, 2021 4:15pm A Teaneck Teaneck 0 2
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 4:15pm H Paterson-Kennedy Hoehl Gymnasium 2 0
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 4:15pm H Don Bosco Prep Hoehl Gymnasium 0 2
Friday, April 30, 2021 4:15pm H Hackensack Hoehl Gymnasium 0 2
Monday, May 3, 2021 4:00pm A Ramapo Ramapo 0 2
Friday, May 7, 2021 4:00pm H PCTI Hoehl Gymnasium 2 1
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 4:00pm A Fair Lawn Fair Lawn 0 2
Friday, May 14, 2021 4:15pm H Bergenfield Hoehl Gymnasium 0 2
Monday, May 17, 2021 4:00pm A Indian Hills Indian Hills 0 2
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 4:00pm H Teaneck Hoehl Gymnasium 2 0
Friday, May 21, 2021 4:00pm A Don Bosco Prep Don Bosco Prep 0 2
Monday, May 24, 2021 4:00pm A Hackensack Hackensack 2 0
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 4:00pm H Ramapo Hoehl Gymnasium 2 1
Thursday, May 27, 2021 4:30pm A West Milford – NJSIAA West Milford 0 2

ROSTERS

No Name Grade
7 James Deegan (Capt) 12
9 Alex Angione 12
11 Giovanni Perrone 12
13 Mateo Orochena 10
14 Raymond Valdez 9
15 Thomas Haemmerle 12
17 Brian Mendoza (Capt) 12
Ian Walls 10

DIRECTIONS

Home Court
Bergen Catholic Chris “CJ” Donfield Court @ Hoehl Gymnasium,           1040 Oradell Ave, Oradell, NJ
Opponents
Bergen Tech 200 Hackensack Ave, Hackensack, NJ
Bergenfield 80 South Prospect Ave, Bergenfield, NJ
Don Bosco Prep 492 Franklin Tpke, Ramsey, NJ
Fair Lawn 14-00 Berdan Avenue, Fair Lawn, NJ
Hackensack 135 First Street, Hackensack, NJ
Indian Hills 97 Yawpo Avenue, Oakland, NJ
Ramapo 533 Sicomac Ave, Wyckoff, NJ
Teaneck 100 Elizabeth Avenue, Teaneck, NJ
Wayne Valley 551 Valley Road, Wayne, NJ