Head Coach

Connor Labozzetta

Resources

2019 Season Video

Schedule and Results

Day/Date Time Opponent/Event State Venue BC Finish
Sun, Sep 18 TBD Head of the Hudson NY Albany
Sat, Oct 8 TBD Head of the Housatonic CT Shelton
Sun, Oct 16 TBD Overpeck Fall Classic NJ Overpeck Park, Leonia
Fri, Oct 21 TBD Head of the Charles MS Boston
Sat, Oct 29 TBD Head of the Schuylkill PA Philadelphia
Sun, Nov 6 TBD Snowflake Regatta NY Riverhead

 

Day  Time Opponent Location
Sunday, March 27, 2022 TBA Metropolitan Classic Overpeck Park
Sunday, March 27, 2022 TBA Metropolitan Youth Speed Order Overpeck Park
Sunday, April 3, 2022 TBA Manny Flick #3 Philadelphia, PA
Sunday, April 10, 2022 TBA Manny Flick #4 Philadelphia, PA
Sunday, April 24, 2022 TBA Manny Flick #5 Philadelphia, PA
Saturday, April 30, 2022 TBA Garden State Scholastic Championship Pennsauken, NJ
Saturday, May 7, 2022 TBA City Championship Philadelphia, PA
Friday, May 20, 2022 TBA Stotesbury Cup Philadelphia, PA

 

ROSTERS

Senior
George Small
Matthew Kim
Juniors
Giacomo Dente
Michael Esposito
Jared Junio
Owen Ryan
Sophomore
Anotida Nyambauro
Freshmen
John-Michael Cantarella
Alexander Georgiou
Ronan Howell
William Ryan
Luis Santos
Edward Stoker

DIRECTIONS